Volatile Cycle ft. Nuklear MC – Impact [Mayan Audio]

HELP NEUROFUNKGRID : https://www.patreon.com/neurofunkgrid

Release Date: March 11th, 2016

2016 is going to be the year of Mayan Audio. Taking a step up, the label is now ready to unveil the various artists compilation Mayan Audio Presents 2016, featuring 13 tracks from some huge hitters. The label have really outdone themselves with MYN012, which represents a whole range of styles and emotions. It’s always been about quality for Mayan, and this release is no different, constantly raising the bar, track after track of only the best.

Contributors include Intraspekt, Recs and Tuff Touch, and there’s a remix appearance from the one and only Maztek. There are also tracks from new artists like Yen, Volatile Cycle, Sixfour and Neovision who represent the future vision, and sound of the label. So sit back, relax and enjoy Mayan Audio Presents 2016.

Volatile Cycle are fellow members of “Enter The Grid”, Tour & Booking Agency :

Book Volatile Cycle ► booking [at] enterthegrid.eu
More Infos here ► https://www.facebook.com/enterthegridevents

– Volatile Cycle –
Like ► https://www.facebook.com/pages/Volatile-Cycle/235771273185237
Listen ► https://soundcloud.com/volatile-cycle

– Nuklear MC –
Like ► http://www.facebook.com/nuklearmc
Follow ► https://twitter.com/NuklearMC

– Mayan Audio –
Like ► http://www.facebook.com/MayanAudio
Follow ► http://www.twitter.com/MAYANAUDIO

– NeurofunkGrid –
Like ► http://www.facebook.com/NeurofunkGrid
Follow ► http://www.twitter.com/NeurofunkGrid
Watch ► http://www.youtube.com/NeurofunkGrid

Listen ► http://www.soundcloud.com/NeurofunkGrid
Get down ► http://www.mixcloud.com/NeurofunkGrid
Party ► http://plug.dj/the-neurofunkgrid

Merch Store ► http://neurofunkgrid.spreadshirt.fr/

Subscribe ►

Logo by http://kay486.deviantart.com
Animation by http://waysh.deviantart.com/