Visegrad Group Prime Ministers meet in Warsaw | AFP

Polish President and Prime Minister, Andrzej Duda and Mateusz Morawiecki, welcome Czech, Slovak and Hungarian Heads of Government, Andrej Babis, Igor Matovic and Viktor Orban to mark the start of the Polish Presidency in the Visegrad Group. IMAGES of the leaders meeting

Subscribe to AFP and activate your notifications to get the latest news 🔔