Theresa May leaves Downing St before key Brexit vote

British Prime Minister Theresa May, Attorney General Geoffrey Cox and Brexit Secretary Stephen Barclay leave 10 Downing Street before a parliamentary vote on May’s ill-loved Brexit plan — a day after she said she secured last-minute changes to the deal from the EU. IMAGES of the Prime Minister, Attorney General and Brexit Secretary leaving Downing Street