Signal – Ten Paths


Fresh from his excursions on Critical’s Binary series and his recently released remix of Enei’s ‘Just One Look’, Signal steps up with his very first solo EP for the Critical frontline. ‘Parallax’ crunches through some of the roughest drum & bass into the light respite of Zoe Klinck’s vocals and back again, showing just why Kasra and the Critical camp are pushing the Signal sound so hard.

1) Signal – Parallax
2) Signal – Downfall ft. Zoe Klinck
3) Signal & Disprove – Fearless
4) Signal – Ten Paths (Digital only)
5) Signal & Agressor Bunx – Isolation Cell (Digital only)



———- Skankandbass Links ———-


Mefjus – Blame You ft. Zoe Klinck (Ivy Lab Remix)

Support on Critical:
Support on Beatport:
Grab the vinyl:

Two of Critical’s most revered artists met in the remix room, the results have been bringing down D&B club nights ever since. Released as a strictly limited vinyl and digital edition, this is the sound of the ‘Mef:Lab’.


Ivy Lab:

Critical Music

———- Skankandbass Links ———-


Mefjus – Blame You ft. Zoe Klinck (Ivy Lab Remix) [Critical Music]

Two of Critical’s most revered artists met in the remix room, the results have been bringing down Critical clubs ever since. Released as a strictly limited vinyl edition & digital, this is the sound of the ‘Mef:Lab’.

Get it here ►
or on Beatport ►

– Mefjus –
Like ►
Follow ►
Listen ►

– Critical Music –
Like ►
Follow ►
Listen ►
Watch ►
Visit ►

– NeurofunkGrid –
Like ►
Follow ►
Watch ►

Listen ►
Get down ►
Party ►

Merch Store ►

Subscribe ►

Logo by
Animation by

Halogenix feat. Zoe Klinck – Too Good


Critical keeps the fire burning from all angles as it introduces its brand new offshoot label series, Systems. Picking up from where the Modulations imprint left off, this new string of lovingly crafted releases will bring together music from across the electronic music spectrum from some of the most gifted of artists: beginning with Halogenix, one third of sublime production outfit, Ivy Lab.

About Systems:
“I love the idea of a series of releases, a chain made up of musical links released over a period of time then brought to a close. With Modulations I always meant for it to be like this, music that stands tall on its own but also as part of the Critical family. Systems is the next phase in this series.” Kasra – Critical Music CEO






Hospital Podcast 229 with London Elektricity & Etherwood

Ahead of Friday’s release of ‘Hospital Mixtape: Etherwood’, London Elektricity is joined by the main himself to chat about the tracks and how he crafted the mix. As well as this, expect new music from Keeno’s forthcoming album + cuts from across the scene…

Get your tickets to see Etherwood at Corsica Studios:

Buy the Mixtape on iTunes: or Hospital Shop:

Logistics ‘Somersaults’
KG ‘Woodblock Riddim’
Keeno ‘Falling (feat. Zoe Klinck)’
Keeno ‘Scripted (feat. Louisa Bass)’
Grifta ‘Adrift’
Blu Mar Ten ‘Break It All Apart (Break remix)’
Keeno ‘Another Night, Another Day’
Voyager ‘FAQ”
Dose ‘Nowadays’
Keeno ‘Sleeplessness (feat. Whiney)’
Shiver ‘Crossover’
Etherwood ‘Hold Your Breath (Spectrasoul remix)’
Etherwood ‘Falling Out Of Consciousness VIP (feat. Georgia Yates & Bev Lee Harling)’
Technimatic ‘Thieves In The Night’
Hybrid Minds ‘Felicity’
Arkaik ‘The Hustle’
Seba & Robert Manos ‘Cold Spring’
Hugh Hardie ‘Kyoto City’
Logistics ‘Triangles’
Klangkarussel ‘Falls Like Rain (Camo & Krooked remix)’
Ed:It & Geographix ‘Shiver (feat. Grimm)’
Urbandawn ‘Torus’
Technimatic ‘Chasing A Dream’

Halogenix – Take The Lead (Ft. Zoe Klinck)

Available to pre-order:
Like Halogenix:
Follow Halogenix:

Halogenix – Take The Lead (Ft. Zoe Klinck) is released 9th Sept on Dispatch Recordings

Like Zoe Kilnck:
Follow Zoe Klinck:

Symptom – Overrule My Senses (Ft. Ella)

Available to buy now:
iTunes (Download):
Drum&BassArena (Download):
Amazon (Download):
Physical Albums:
Drum&BassArena (2CD):
HMV (2CD): in store only.
Amazon (2CD):

Symptom Feat. Ella – Overrule My Senses is available as part of the Drum&BassArena Summer Selection 2013 compilation.


1) Drumsound & Bassline Smith Feat. Fleur – One In A Million (Tantrum Desire Remix)
2) Wilkinson – Take You Higher
3) Torqux Feat. Lady Leshurr – Blazin’ (Dimension Remix)
4) Chords – Biting Point
5) Donea’o – Fire (The Prototypes Remix)
6) Delano – Big, Bad & Heavy (Logistics Remix)
7) Artificial Intelligence Feat. Steo – Let It Be (DJ Marky & S.P.Y Remix)
8) High Contrast Feat. Selah Corbin – Wish You Were Here
9) LSB – Solstice
10) DJ Marky & S.P.Y – Yellow Shoes (Calibre Remix)
11) Nu:Logic Feat. Lifford – Everlasting Days
12) Nookie – A Drum, A Bass & A Piano (Madcap Refix)
13) A.M.C & DBR UK Feat. Robby Stone – Blue Waters
14) Commix – Be True
15) Sub Zero – Brighter Days (Krakota Remix)

1) Alix Perez Feat. Sabre & Sam Wills – The End of Us
2) Ivy Lab Feat. Frank Carter III – Afterthought
3) Halogenix Feat. Zoe Klinck – Raw Deal
4) Commix – How You Gonna Feel
5) Harvest – Keep It Real
6) Symptom Feat. Ella – Overrule My Senses
7) Need For Mirrors Feat. Jasmine Spence & Grimm – Silent Runner
8) Savage Rehab Feat. Saxxon – Rare Groove
9) S.P.Y – Love Hurts
10) Submorphics – Summer Soul
11) Nelver & Simplification – Midnight
12) Hybrid Minds – Meant To Be
13) Technimatic – The Unspoken
14) Stanza – Glow
15) Nookie – Only You (dRamatic & dbAudio 2013 Remix)