Hospital Podcast 352 with London Elektricity

London Elektricity kick starts 2018 with a podcast jam packed with cuts from the forthcoming ‘Sick Music 2018’…


King Of The Rollers ‘Burnt Ends”
John B ‘Sweet Love’
Urbandawn ‘Spare Life’
D’TCH ‘Nobody’
Unglued ‘Bootstrap Bill’
Logistics ‘FWD’ (feat. Pola & Bryson)
Reso ‘Sungaze’
Will Miles ‘Medicine’
Keeno ‘The Comet’
Kid Drama ‘Impulse’
QZB x Phentix ‘Gang Signs’
Klute ‘One Last day’ (feat. MC Fava)
Stillhead ‘Bittersweet’
Bop x Subwave ‘Clair De Lune’
Current Value ‘All Terrain’

Follow London Elektricity:

Follow Hospital Records: