TR Tactics & DisasZt – Fuck It (Sub Zero Remix)


Out now on Mainframe!

Algorithm Design Studio (Channel artwork & designs):

Sub Zero:
Facebook –
Twitter –

TR Tactics:
Facebook –
Soundcloud –

Facebook –
Soundcloud –

Mainframe Recordings:
Website –
Facebook –
Twitter –
Youtube –

Follow DarkstepWarrior:
VK –
Twitter –
Facebook –
Soundcloud –
Merchandise –

Booking Enquiries –

And dont forget to subscribe!


All of the music on this channel has either been sent to me directly by the artists themselves or from the label who own the copyright to the song. If you have any further questions please dont hesitate to email me.

Untone – NFG x Grabuge Contest Winner Mix

Here’s the winner of our Mix contest for our NFG event with Grabuge in Lille, France. The event will take place on March 3rd with NickBee, Akov, Innate MC and the Grabuge crew!

Event »

Support NeurofunkGrid by becoming one of our Patreons »
Buy NeurofunkGrid Merchandise »

Tracklist :
Destabilise – L 33
Nuclear Whatever – A-Cray
Exploration (Neonlight Remix) – Prolix, Rido
Mantra (Remastered Mix) – AKOV
Tentacles – Noisia
Blow Them Away – Serum, Inja
Differentia – ICICLE
Flashizm – Mefjus, Emperor
Kinesis – Shyun
Breaking Point – Cruk
Shall We Begin? – Mind Vortex
Fearless – Signal, Disprove
Confrontation – Nickbee
Who Got da Funk – Break
The Last Laugh feat. Nuklear – Chris.Su, Nuklear
Giant Killer Bees (Sub Zero Remix) – Dominator, Sub Zero, Logan D
Time Tripping – Hazard
Tarkin – Pythius, Neonlight
Optimum Trajectory – Rido, Mefjus
Demon Inside – Coppa, Kursiva
Dissuade (Emperor Remix) – Mefjus
The Crypt – L 33, Hijak MC
Higher (The Prototypes Remix) – Netsky, Jauz
Extaziest – Tobax
End of the Line – Merikan
Face Scraper – Bl4ck Owlz, The Clamps
Caterpillar feat. Virus Syndicate – Black Sun Empire, State Of Mind, Virus Syndicate
Sanity Check – Mefjus, Emperor

– Artist –
Like »
Listen »

– NeurofunkGrid –
Like »
Follow »
Listen »
Get down »

Subscribe »

Logo by
Animation by

Eptic – Dimension 7 (Sub Zero Remix)

Taken from Eptics brand new ‘The End’ EP on Never Say Die Records! Im sure many of you are aware Eptic loves his drum & bass so its great to see one of the Playaz crew take on a remix for this giant EP, make sure you grab the whole release when it lands on the 27th of October.


Facebook –
Twitter –
Soundcloud –

Sub Zero:
Facebook –
Twitter –

Never Say Die:
Website –
Facebook –
Twitter –
Soundcloud –

Xenomorph Recordings (My Label):
Facebook –
Soundcloud –

DarkstepWarrior in association with Full Screen:

Follow DarkstepWarrior:
Twitter –
Facebook –
Soundcloud –
Merchandise –

Booking Enquiries –

And dont forget to subscribe!


All of the music on this channel has either been sent to me directly by the artists themselves or from the label who own the copyright to the song. If you have any further questions please dont hesitate to inbox me. Images are downloaded from a free site, if you happen to be the owner/designer please again dont hesitate to inbox me to attach links, copyright or to simply remove the content.

Camo & Krooked – Run Riot (Sub Zero Remix)

Hospital Shop –
iTunes –

Camo & Krooked “Between The Lines” – Released 19.03.2012

Camo & Krooked return to the fore with “Between The Lines”; an immense
fourteen-track remix album which takes their award-winning debut on
Hospital “Cross The Line” to a whole new level fresh for
2012.Featuring remixes from such artists as: High Maintenance, BCee,
InsideInfo, Submorphics, Metrik, Mind Vortex, Smooth, Sub Zero, Fred V
& Grafix, Funtcase and Dead Battery, as well as some exclusive tracks
from the boys themselves, the album draws on talent new and old and
touches on a range of different sounds and styles for the ultimate
remix package.

Amongst the selection we have the liquid, lilting atmospheric remix of
“Afterlife” from BCee, the dark, tech-y twisted take on “Anubis” by
InsideInfo and the deeper sounds of Submorphics’ “Change Me”.
Alongside this is the gritty, jump up flavour of Sub Zero’s re-work of
“Run Riot”, the magnificent distortions of Mind Vortex’s remix of
“Cryptkeeper” and the exuberant, synth-screeching cacophony of
Funtcase’s remix of “Hot Pursuit”. Fellow Hospital signings Fred V &
Grafix take the torch and step up with a lush, twinkling take on “All
Fall Down (feat. Shaz Sparks)”.

Original material from Camo & Krooked themselves includes “Dusk To
Dawn”, “Further Away” and a savvy slower tempo re-work of “In The
Future (feat. Jenna G and Futurebound)” which becomes “Lost In The

01 Get Dirty (Smooth remix)
02 Lost In The Future
03 Dusk To Dawn
04 Afterlife (BCee remix)
05 Cross The Line (Metrik remix)
06 Anubis (Inside Info remix)
07 Further Away
08 Run Riot (Sub Zero remix)
09 Cryptkeeper (Mind Vortex remix)
10 All Fall Down (Fred V & Grafix remix)
11 Hot Pursuit (Funtcase remix)
12 Watch It Burn (High Maintenance Remix)
13 Change Me (Submorphics remix)
14 Hot Pursuit (Dead Battery remix)

15 Menace (Mefjus remix)
16 Portal (Subwave remix)
17 Make The Call (dnb mix)
18 The Lesson (Body & Soul vs Fourward remix)
19 Hot Pursuit (Cazio remix)

Pre-Order the new album – |

Like Camo & Krooked –
Twitter –
Website –

Drum&BassArena: 15 Years (Album Megamix)

Available now for £5.99 – iTunes (UK):
iTunes (US):

Full tracklisting:
1) Ed Rush & Optical – Bacteria (Pendulum Remix)
2) The Prototypes – Born To Rise
3) Fresh – Signal
4) Netsky – I Refuse (Shock One Remix)
5) Rawhill Cru – Mo’ Fire (Andy C & Fresh Remix)
6) John B – Numbers (Camo & Krooked Remix)
7) Drumsound & Bassline Smith – Close (Original Mix)
8) Nero – Do You Wanna
9) TC (feat. Sub Focus) – Borrowed Time VIP
10) Serial Killaz – Send Dem
11) Brockie & Ed Solo – Represents (Chase & Status Remix)
12) Roni Size & DJ Die – It’s A Jazz Thing (Utah Jazz Remix)
13) Loadstar – Berlin
14) Baby D – Let Me Be Your Fantasy (J Majik & Wickaman Remix)
15) Sigma – The Jungle (Sub Zero Remix)
16) Friction – Flip The Page
17) Taktix – It’s The Way (Serum Refix)
18) DC Breaks – Halo
19) DJ Marky & XRS – Rotation
20) Break & DJ Die – Slow Down
21) Hazard & D Minds – Mr Happy
22) S.P.Y – By Your Side (Logistics Remix)
23) BCee & S.P.Y – Is Anybody Out There (Friction & K-Tee Remix)
24) Total Science – Nosher (Baron I Know A Little Spot Mix)
25) Icicle – I Feel You
26) Original Sin – Therapy
27) Coda – Crucial (Savage Rehab Remix)
28) Rockwell – Full Circle
29) Spor – Kingdom
30) Konflict – Messiah (Spor Remix)
31) Shimon & Andy C – Quest
32) Ed Rush & Optical – Kerbcrawler
33) Wots My Code — Dubplate (Total Science Remix)
34) Artificial Intelligence (feat. D-Bridge) – Three’s A Crowd
35) Hatiras – Spaced Invader (J Majik Remix)
36) Total Science & S.P.Y – Gangsta
37) Konflict – The Beckoning
38) Twisted Individual – Bandwagon Blues
39) DJ Hype – Closer To God
40) DJ Die – Drop Bear
41) Bad Company UK – The Hornet
42) Fused Forces Inc – Dead By Dawn (The Final Chapter)
43) Krust – Angles
44) Usual Suspects – Killa Bees
45) A.M.C, Mattix & Futile – The Meddler
46) Influx UK – Back For More (DJ SS 2011 Remix)
47) Keaton & Hive – The Plague
48) Athys & Duster – Barfight
49) Ed Rush & Optical – Gasmask
50) Enei – Stonehead
51) A.M.C – Drum&BassArena: 15 Years (DJ Mix)
52) Drum&BassArena: 15 Years (Continuous Mix 1)
53) Drum&BassArena: 15 Years (Continuous Mix 2)
54) Drum&BassArena: 15 Years Digital Booklet (written by Brian Belle-Fortune)

Connect with Drum&BassArena: