Homemade Weapons – Heiress

→ Follow our Drum & Bass (New Releases) playlist: http://dnba.io/newreleases
→ Heiress EP: http://smarturl.it/heiress
Homemade Weapons returns to Samurai Music with the militant sounds of the Heiress EP.

Homemade Weapons:
Facebook → https://www.facebook.com/homemadeweapons/
SoundCloud → https://soundcloud.com/homemadeweapons

Samurai Music:
Facebook → https://www.facebook.com/samurai.music/
SoundCloud → https://soundcloud.com/samuraimusicgroup

Link with Drum&BassArena on:
Spotify → https://open.spotify.com/user/officialdnba
Mixcloud → https://mixcloud.com/drumandbassarena/
SoundCloud → https://soundcloud.com/drumandbassarena
Facebook → https://www.facebook.com/officialdnba
Twitter → https://twitter.com/OfficialDnBA
Music news → https://breakbeat.co.uk/
Subscribe to our weekly newsletter → https://breakbeat.co.uk/#modal

Clarity – Hell’s Gate Ft. T Man [Samurai Music]

Blackout Youtube Selection, Bringing you the finest and latest of the heavier styles of Drum & Bass!

A prelude to Clarity’s full length debut LP ‘Infinite for Samurai Music, ‘Hell’s Gate’ is released on 2 track marbled vinyl and 3 track digital.

– Hell’s Gate Ft. T Man
– Engineering Ft. Overlook
– Hours

Get it here:
➜ Beatport http://btprt.dj/1sJTuP3
➜ 12″ http://bit.ly/1nxSTrQ
➜ Bundle http://bit.ly/1zyvn3H
➜ Bandcamp http://bit.ly/1zZ8g2j
➜ iTunes http://bit.ly/1t5hJFe



Samurai Music


Follow Blackout:
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/blackoutmusicnl
Twitter – https://twitter.com/blackout_music
Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/blackoutmusicnl
Website – https://www.blackoutmusic.nl/
Merchandise – http://www.blackoutmusic.nl/store/

Fre4knc – Flink

BUY: http://bit.ly/1mQ7fbI

Dutch producer Fre4knc (pronounced Frequency) returns to Samurai Music to follow up on his successful 2013 release. The powerful style of ‘Tubular’ is updated for 2013 and turned into another dance-floor meteor with ‘Tellurian’. ‘The Source’ pays tribute to years gone by with precision editing, and as per other Fre4knc tunes, it sounds like no one else. ‘Flink’ rounds off the EP with another eternal breakbeat remodelled to create a unique Fre4knc stepper.

DJ support: Friction, Spectrasoul, Doc Scott, Loxy, Lenzman, Nu:Tone, Black Sun Empire, Lenzman, Rockwell, John B, Icicle, Nymfo, June Miller, Amit, Hybrid Minds, Amoss, Clarity, Overlook, Xtrah, Vicious Circle, Genotype and more

Preview entire release on SoundCloud: http://bit.ly/1fC6l91




WEBSITE: http://www.skankandbass.com/

FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/shank.and.bass
TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/skankandbass
SOUNDCLOUD: http://soundcloud.com/skankandbass

Subtension – Breaking Point VIP [FREE DOWNLOAD]

You thought you heard everything from Subtension, this mad man have a gift for you …

“Meet Subtension, an unprecedented 20 year old talent from Slovakia. Subtension may be young, but his is not a total freshman, having already been a part of the musical duo soundNbeats. Now pursuing his own solo drum and bass career, the main focus of Subtension is producing unique tunes of superior quality. Welcome to the world where drum and bass is not about collecting labels behind your name, but about pushing the boundaries of sound by making music. Studying film sound and music at a university in Prague shaped the idea for Subtension that music is not just a collection of ear flattering sounds, but a whole universe of infinite musical combinations which deserve not only studio skills, but also a healthy portion of musical intellect and an open mind. This rare approach to music has already rested in tunes being signed to one of the scene’s major labels; Samurai Music, first as collaborations for the ‘Code Of Honour’ compilation and then solo productions in 2013. Add to this a release for BTK’s Dutty Audio label and it is obvious the Subtension profile is about to rise very sharply.”

Get the track for free here : https://www.facebook.com/subtensionmusic/app_220150904689418

Follow Subtension :

Follow NeurofunkGrid on :
– Mixcloud : http://www.mixcloud.com/NeurofunkGrid
– Soundcloud : http://soundcloud.com/neurofunkgrid
– Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/NeurofunkGrid
– Twitter : http://twitter.com/neurofunkgrid

UKF Music Podcast #3 – Tommy Dub from Cue Recordings

DOWNLOAD NOW AND SUBSCRIBE FREE (iTunes): http://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/ukf-music-podcast/id371887161

Tommy Dub from Cue Recordings brings this massive two hour mix all the way from Australia, with forthcoming tracks from Cue Recordings as well as classic Drum & Bass tracks, this mix has it all! Full details at http://www.ukfmusic.com/podcast

1. Trei – Still Remains (Samurai Music)
2. Camo & Krooked – Nano (Sudden Def Recordings)
3. Chase & Status – In Love (Ram Records)
4. Smooth – 7th Sense (Viper VIP Recordings)
5. Incontext – Just Believe (Velcro City Records)
6. Camo & Krooked – Terra (Mainframe Recordings)
7. Camo & Krooked – Tonight (Mainframe Recordings)
8. Chase & Status – Take Me Away (Ram Records)
9. Sigma – Nexus (Life Recordings)
10. Netsky – Storm Clouds (Hospital Records)
11. Chase & Status – Hurt You (Ram Records)
12. Fred V – In My Head VIP (Cue Recordings)
13. D.kay & Concept – For Love Nor Money (Brigand Music)
14. Nu:Tone – Set Me Free (Hosptial Records)
15. DC Breaks – Halo (Viper Recordings)
16. Sigma – Something Special ( Life Recordings)
17. Fred V – Catch You (Cue Recordings)
18. Mattix & Futile – Rising Up (Cyntax Error)
19. Brookes Brothers vs Futerbound – Dawn Treader (Breakbeat Kaos)
20. Ekko & Sidetrack – Stay With Me (DUB)
21. Brookes Brothers – F-Zero (Breakbeat Kaos)
22. Danny Byrd & Brookes Brothers – Gold Rush (Hosptal Records)
23. Furlonge – Jenga (Viper Recordings)
24. Deadmau5 – I Remember (J Majik & Wickaman Remix) (Mau5trap Recordings)
25. Netsky – Escape (Hospital Recordings)
26. Furlonge – Task Master (Viper Recordings)
27. Netsky – Eyes Closed (Hospital Records)
28. Metrik – Anthem 09 (Viper VIP)
29. Fred V – Tell Me Tonight (Talkin Beatz)
30. Grafix – Show Me How (Talkin Beatz)
31. Netsky – Smile (Allsorts)
32. Camo & Krooked – Global Warming (Uprising Records)
33. Logistics – Together VIP (Hospital Records)
34. DC Breaks – Flashback (Frequency Records)
35. DJ Fresh – Hypercaine (Breakbeat Kaos)
36. Netsky – Rise & Shine (Hospital)
37. Camo & Krooked – Verve (Audio Porn)
38. Netsky – Iron Heart (Hospital)
39. London Elekricity – Just One Second (Apex Remix) (Hospital Records)
40. DC Breaks – Starstruck (New State Music)
41. Phetsta & Shockone – The Sun (VIP) (Technique Recordings)
42. The Ian Carey Project – Get Shaky (Matrix & Futurebound Remix) (Intrinsic Recordings)
43. Furlonge – Its Cruel (Viper VIP)
44. Mark Wilkinson – Hypnosis (Hosptial Records)
45. Nu:Tone – Balaclava (Hosptial Records)
46. InContext – As The Sun Goes Down (Velcro City Records)
47. Grafix – Nightshift (Pristine Dub)
48. State Of Mind – Sunking (CIA Records)