CEO Caught Singing ‘We’re in the Money’

The CEO of British supermarket chain Sainsbury’s has apologized after being caught on camera singing ‘We’re in the Money’ following the takeover of Walmart’s unit Asda. (May 1)

Subscribe for more Breaking News:
Get updates and more Breaking News here:

The Associated Press is the essential global news network, delivering fast, unbiased news from every corner of the world to all media platforms and formats.
AP’s commitment to independent, comprehensive journalism has deep roots. Founded in 1846, AP has covered all the major news events of the past 165 years, providing high-quality, informed reporting of everything from wars and elections to championship games and royal weddings. AP is the largest and most trusted source of independent news and information.
Today, AP employs the latest technology to collect and distribute content – we have daily uploads covering the latest and breaking news in the world of politics, sport and entertainment. Join us in a conversation about world events, the newsgathering process or whatever aspect of the news universe you find interesting or important. Subscribe:

Drum&BassArena 2013 Pool Tournament

The biggest selling drum & bass compilation series of all time is back jammed with 34 massive tracks including more exclusives than ever before!
We caught up with some of the artists on the album in a special Pool Tournament and here is what happened!

Get your copy of Drum&BassArena 2013 from:


Physical Albums:
Drum&BassArena (2CD):
HMV (2CD): in store only.
Sainsbury’s (2CD):
Amazon (2CD):

Connect with Drum&BassArena:

A special thanks to the Hurricane Rooms in Kings Cross for hosting the tournament!

Like us:
Follow us:

Dub Motion – Dun Watch It

Available to pre-order exclusively on Drum&BassArena 2013:
Like Dub Motion:
Follow Dub Motion:

Drum&BassArena (2xCD):
Amazon (2xCD):

Available to buy from 7th April, Drum&BassArena 2013 (Digital & 2CD)
iTunes, Drum&BassArena, HMV, Sainsbury’s etc.


CD 1:
1) Friction & Skream — Kingpin (feat. Riko, Scrufizzer & P Money) (Calyx & Teebee Remix)
2) Rudimental – Not Giving In (feat. John Newman & Alex Clare) (Ed Rush Remix)
3) J Majik & Wickaman – Beyond Our Dreams
4) DJ Hazard – It’s A Secret
5) Audio – Headroom
6) Wickaman, Hoodlum & Maverick – Renegade Skank
7) Serum & Bladerunner – Heavy Duty
8) Harvest — Martyr
9) Serum — Magnificent
10) InsideInfo — Trickle
11) Dub Motion – Dun Watch It
12) Decimal Bass & Konichi – Com Mon
13) A.M.C – Puppet Dance
14) BTK – Thorn
15) Rene LaVice – Absolute Monster
16) DJ Oder — 9020
17) Heist – Head Clinic
18) Original Sin – Therapy VIP

CD 2:
1) Wilkinson (feat. Iman) – Need To Know
2) T-Phonic — Regenerate
3) Logistics – The Grid
4) Bladerunner – The Temple
5) Seven (feat. Alys Be) – Came To Play (Need For Mirrors Remix)
6) Calyx & Teebee – Elevate This Sound
7) Zen – Cosmic Love
8) Optiv & BTK – Ignition (feat. Ryme Tyme) (TR Tactics Remix)
9) Nitri (feat. MC Frequency) — Battleground
10) LSB – The Hurting
11) Hybrid Minds – Meant To Be
12) June Miller – Brave Man
13) Artificial Intelligence (feat. Steo) – Let It Be (DJ Marky & S.P.Y Remix)
14) Fred V & Grafix – Games People Play
15) Technimatic – Mirror Image
16) Xilent – Boss Wave (James Marvel Remix)

Connect with Drum&BassArena:

Drum&BassArena Evolution (Album Megamix)

iTunes (Download):
Drum&BassArena (Download):
HMV (2xCD):
ASDA (2xCD):
Sainsbury’s (2xCD):

Drum&BassArena Evolution: The cutting edge and future sounds of DNB from the scene’s biggest artists. From Pendulum and Chase & Status taking basslines to the charts, to the underground sounds of Jubei, Noisia and Rockwell, the scene is thriving across the spectrum.

So on Evolution we take you from the euphoric vocal-led anthems of Danny Byrd to the technical beats of Icicle’s Dreadnaught and back to rowdy dancefloor weapons from Twisted Individual and DJ Hazard. We hit you with the epic, panoramic basslines of Loadstar then take it back down with the beautiful orchestral strings of S.P.Y’s by your side.

Nearly 20 years deep, Drum & Bass has evolved and is as relevant, and as crucial to the dance music scene as ever.

1. No Problem – Chase & Status
2. Space Time – Delta Heavy
3. Fighting Fire [Loadstar remix] – Breakage & Jess Mills
4. Feel Your Pulse – Camo & Krooked
5. Me And You [Dirtyphonics remix] – Nero
6. My Feelings For You [The Prototypes remix] – Avicii & Sebastien Drums
7. One Of These Days – Fred V & Grafix
8. Let Me Be Your Fantasy [J Majik & Wickaman remix] – Baby D
9. Feel Good [The Prototypes remix] – Modestep
10. Shine In – Nu:Tone & Natalie Williams
11. Mind Is Drifting Away [VIP dub mix] – Camo & Krooked/Shaz Sparks
12. I Am Leg End – Twisted Individual
13. Busta Move – Hazard
14. 305 – Cyantific
15. Moonwalker – Wilkinson
16. T 1000 – Metrik
17. Corkscrew – Mattix & Futile
18. Poon – Sub Zero
19. Link To The Past – Loadstar
20. Tru Born Playa – Gridlok & Prolix/MC Fats

1. Space Between – Loadstar
2. Lassitude (Sigma VIP) – Sigma & DJ Fresh
3. Crush – Pendulum
4. Nothing Is Older Than Yesterday – Camo & Krooked
5. Tonight – Danny Byrd & Netsky
6. Beautiful – Brookes Brothers & Robert Owens
7. Ill Behaviour – Danny Byrd & I-Kay
8. Strobot [Netsky remix] – Shameboy
9. Bittersweet [part 2] – Lenzman & Riya
10. By Your Side [Logistics remix] – S.P.Y.
11. Rave, The – Jonny L
12. Music Makers VIP – Tyke & Recipe
13. Dreadnaught – Icicle & SPMC
14. Things I Do [Spectrasoul remix] – BTK
15. Gateway – Jubei
16. Cracker – Enel & Eastcolors/Noel
17. Of Two Minds – Hybris
18. Noir [Ulterior Motive remix] – Rockwell
19. Friendly Intentions – Noisia
20. Kisses And Lies – Blokhe4d