Dr Meaker – Right Back (Ft. Sian Evans)

New from Circus Records / V Recordings! Dr Meaker ‘Right Back’ featuring vocals from Sian Evans. Release Date: 3rd August
Pre Order: http://bit.ly/RightBackSingle

Dr Meaker
Like → https://www.facebook.com/drmeaker
Follow → http://twitter.com/DrMeaker

Sian Evans
Follow → https://twitter.com/SianEvansLouder
Website → http://sian-evans.com/

Like → https://www.facebook.com/vrecordings
Follow → http://twitter.com/V_RECORDINGS
Website → http://www.vrecordings.com

Written, produced and mixed by Clive Meaker.
Vocals written and performed by Sian Evans.
Sax played by Sam Shotaka
Backing Vocals by Laurent John.
Additional production by Tom Wheeler & Lorna King.
Additional Engineering by Andy Henderson at Retrosonic Studios.
Mastered by Shawn Joseph at Optimum Mastering

More from UKF → http://ukf.com
Sign up to the UKF Newsletter → http://ukf.com/signup

Like UKF Drum & Bass → http://www.facebook.com/ukfdrumandbass
Follow UKF → http://www.twitter.com/UKF
Follow Luke → http://www.twitter.com/UKFLuke