Delta Heavy – ‘Exodus’ (Prolix Remix)

Delta Heavy
Only In Dreams
The Remixes

Delta Heavy are proud to present Only In Dreams: The Remixes, an epic 24 track album featuring a vast and varied cast of both established and up and coming names from across the world of bass music, curated by Delta Heavy themselves. Seasoned pros such as Shock One, Prolix and LAXX sit alongside rising stars Kanine, Reaper, Hydraulix, DNMO and many more, connecting the dots between drum and bass, dubstep, melodic bass, trap and beyond.

The album includes two fresh remixes from the duo, Show Me The Light VIP and a collab remix of A.I. with Teddy Killerz, alongside their beautiful acoustic version of Take Me Home.

The sophomore album from Delta Heavy, Only In Dreams was released in March 2019 to widespread critical acclaim and featured collaborations with Zeds Dead, Modestep, Jem Cooke, Everyone You Know, Muzzy, KUURO and more.

Subscribe to Ram YouTube –
Become a fan of RAM Records:
Follow RAM Records on Twitter:
RAM Website –

Noel – 3 Steps (RAMLIFE Exclusive) –

RAM’s Drum & Bass Annual 2016 – watch/listen here!
Noel – 3 Steps (RAMLIFE Exclusive) – OUT NOW

Subscribe for more –;

37 tracks + DJ mix – £8.99

CD, Limited Edition Cassette & T Shirt

With further artist success and festival stages across the world, 2014 already stands as a monumental year for RAM Records; now the world’s finest d&b imprint follows the success of Andy C’s Nightlife concept with the launch of the label’s new compilation series, RAMlife.

Mixed by label stalwarts, Loadstar, RAMlife showcases the very best contemporary releases from RAM, providing a glimpse into the genre’s evolving sounds courtesy of both established figures and the new breed of drum & bass stars that RAM prides itself upon.

RAMlife contains upfront tracks from RAM’s own bassline deviants DC Breaks, as well as the dark and tenacious compositions of Frankee; all names featured serve as an affirmation of the independent label’s ongoing prominence. Opening with the VIP mix of stomping anthem ‘Bomber’, you can expect further exclusive cuts from The Prototypes, D Bridge & Vegas, Dimension, Mind Vortex and Culture Shock, plus remixes from the likes of Audio, Ivy Lab and Prolix; every track pays homage to the original with a signature twist from each remixer.

Loadstar’s debut album ‘Future Perfect’ (released in 2013) won critical props from The Guardian to Mixmag, RWD and DJ Mag, from Hype to High Contrast, MTV to Radio 1 and beyond, and helped propel them across the UK and on international tours that have crossed the planet. Recent single, ‘Stepped Outside’, was further confirmation that they’re one of drum & bass’s real star turns, and their ‘RAMlife’ mix will satiate those fans hungry for ‘Future Perfect’s’ successor.

01. Loadstar – Bomber VIP
02. Noisia – Running Blind
Emperor & Mefjus – Disrupted
03. A –Cray – Stomper
04. Chris Su & State Of Mind – Above Earth
05. DC Breaks – Shaman VIP
06. Loadstar – Under Pressure VIP
07. Hive – Neo (Audio Remix)
08. Noisia & Prolix – Asteroids
09. The Prototypes – Just Bounce VIP
10. Loadstar – Warrior VIP
11. Kove – Liberator
12. Loadstar – Stepped Outside
13. D Bridge & Vegas – True Romance VIP
14. Kove – Gobble
15. Cyantific – Type A
16. Dimension – Digital World VIP
17. Original Sin – Stronger
18. DC Breaks – Lock In
19. Moodygood – Hotplate Feat. Knytro (Prolix Remix)
Enei Hotplate
20. Wilkinson – Halflight Feat. Tom Cane (Audio Remix)
21. Trei – Seeds
22. Cyantific – Ice Cream (Vanilla Mix)
23. Noisia – Stamp Out
24. Audio – Heads Up
25. Karma – Terminal VIP
26. Dimension – Crowd Reaction VIP
27. Mind Vortex – Hotbox VIP
28. Loadstar – Dr. Karg (Dc Breaks Vip)
29. Tantrum Desire – Nightmare
30. Culture Shock – Troglodyte VIP
31. Frankee – Black Heart VIP
32. The Prototypes – Pale Blue Dot
Noel 3 Steps
33. Kove Feat. Melissa Steel Way We Are (174 Mix)
34. Sub Focus Close (Ivy Lab Remix)
Subscribe to Ram YouTube –
Become a fan of RAM Records:
Follow RAM Records on Twitter:
RAM Website –

Black Sun Empire feat Foreign Beggars – Dawn of a Dark Day (Prolix Remix)

Black Sun Empire – Variations on Black
iTunes (pre order):



Coming from the depths of Utrecht in The Netherlands, powerful
trio Black Sun Empire are set to follow their Beatport topping
fourth album ‘From The Shadows’ with new remix album
‘Variations On Black’. Showcasing some of the most visceral and
volatile drum and bass you will hear all year, the new album
package is due for release on their eponymous record label,
Blackout Music, on late November 18th.

Alongside a selection of special VIP versions from the group themselves, the album features a carefully curated selection of artists on remix duties that draws together a host of the most talented and respected names in electronic music. Artists such as Noisia, S.P.Y., Phace & Misanthrop, Icicle and Ultrerior Motive, amongst others, step up to the plate with fresh reimaginings of BSE tracks.

With a collection of 27 tracks, knockout blows come thick and fast as each artist takes on the challenge with aplomb. Noisia’s rejig of ‘Arrakis’ pays extra attention to the dark side, fighting against the odds with its larger than life tones and jagged saw synth movements, Ulterior Motive’s twist on’Monologue’ is crammed with perfectly tuned drumwork, and on ‘Killing The Light’, Icicle bites into a Halloween-esque, jump up style movement with sniper-like precision. Elsewhere, BSE deliver VIPs of ‘Drizzle’, ‘Milkshake’
and ‘Hideous’ alongside Audio, Eye D and Noisia respectively, cranking up the pressure as they brilliantly rework them into new dance floor pummeling shapes.

Since bursting onto the scene back in 2000, Black Sun Empire have continued to develop their own unique style and sound. Releasing numerous singles as well as five full-length LPs they have established themselves as undoubted leaders in their field, driving forward not just drum & bass but electronic music as a whole. With their impressive DJ skills and forwardfacing productions, Black Sun Empire have reached far beyond their native Holland. They’ve toured the world over, with highlights including Glastonbury and numerous other international festival appearances, they continue to build on their growing reputation as some of the most exciting and consistent performers around.

Their latest LP, ‘From The Shadows’ further affirmed their position, becoming the biggest selling release on Beatport for 2012, and in doing so keeping deadmau5′ ‘Album Title Goes Here’ off the #1 spot. With such a respectable clique of acts moulding their own interpretations of the album for this remix project, Black Sun Empire continue to hold their title as drum and bass’ most exciting collective.

Blokhe4d – Cretin (Prolix Remix)

Bad Taste Volume 4 is Out !!!

Buy it here :

Tracklist :


The project is going to be release on CD / Digital Download and Vinyl… The Vinyl will come as two 12″ samplers and a 3×12″ Vinyl triple pack.

Follow me on :
– Mixcloud :
– Soundcloud :
– Facebook :
– Twitter :

Artwork by :

Aeph – Burning Shadow (Prolix Remix)


Out on Close 2 Death 😀

Buy it here :

Follow me on :
– Mixcloud :
– Soundcloud :
– Facebook :
– Twitter :

Artwork by :