GLXY – Make Me Feel (Phil Tangent Remix)

The debut Skankandbass event has been announced and is taking place at The Nest in London, 28th September.
Tickets are available here: // confirm your attendance Facebook, here:

Phil Tangent’s remix is released 11th July.

Off the back of last year’s Digital Soul EP on Limitless Recordings, GLXY are back with a colossal remix EP! The original EP from GLXY was prime and as you can expect this remix EP is no different. The Digital Soul Remix EP is filled with uplifting vibes and rinsing basslines! Phil Tangent takes you deeper with his interpretation of ‘Make Me Feel’. A rinsing bassline combined with a punchy kick makes up for a perfect Drum & Bass tune!

Phil Tangent:


Limitless Recordings:

———- Skankandbass Links ———-


Hybrid Minds – Drama ft. Tempza & Laurence Baker (Neonlight Remix) [Spearhead]

Blackout Youtube Selection, Bringing you the finest and latest of the heavier styles of Drum & Bass!

Forthcoming on Hybrid Minds – Mountains Remixes

1) Ascent feat. Linguistics & Charlie P (A.M.C Remix)
2) Meant To Be feat. Grimm (Insideinfo Remix)
3) Take It Away feat. BCee (Saxxon Remix)
4) Mountains feat. Jasmine Spence (Dexcell Remix)
5) Starlet feat. Mimi Page (Phil Tangent Remix)
6) Music Talks (Nymfo Remix)
7) Broken feat. Ad-Apt & Charlie P (BCee Remix)
8) Forest feat. Philippa Hanna (Total Science Remix)
9) Trauma feat. Rocky Nti (Lenzman Remix)
10) Drama feat. Tempza & Laurence Baker (Neonlight Remix)
11) Halcyon feat. Grimm (DLR Remix)
12) New Orleans feat. Holly Drummond (BCee Remix)
13) Unfold feat. Jasmine Spence & Grimm (D Bridge Remix)
14) Prophecy feat. Ad-Apt & Mike Romeo (Teddy Killerz Remix)
15) Mountains feat. Jasmine Spence (Jakwob Remix)


Hybrid Minds

Spearhead Records

Follow Blackout:
Facebook –
Twitter –
Soundcloud –
Website –
Merchandise –