Mitekiss – Hyperbole

Featured on the MTA Spring EP 16, download for free:

For the past six years MTA Records have released some of the most important records in dance music from artists including Nero, Ben Pearce, Redlight, Kove, My Nu Leng, Moody Good, Dimension, Josh Butler and TCTS.

Established in 2009 by Chase & Status, MTA prides itself on achieving the highest levels of success whilst enabling their artists to fully realise their vision. MTA now look to shine a light on artists whose music deserves a wider audience via the seasonal various artist EP series. Each instalment will be made up of a variety of artists representing MTA’s commitment to exceptional music, regardless of genre.

The brand new Spring EP 16 features new and exclusive tracks from Felon, Khésis, Volatile Cycle, Mitekiss, Kasbo and Vacant.


MTA Records:

———- Skankandbass Links ———-