STFU Donny 001


Buy an STFU Donny tee:


01. Donny – War Horn (Crash Pang Wallop)
02. Counterstrike – The Signal (Algorythm)
03. Forbidden Society – Sell Out (Forbidden Society Recs)
04. Limewax – The Karmavator (PRSPCT)
05. Counterstrike – Against The Grain (Algorythm)
06. Donny – The Climb (Crash Pang Wallop)
07. Pythius – BBT (Current Value) (Blackout)
08. Forbidden Society – Heavy Metal Tank (Donny Remix) (Forbidden Society Recs)
09. Limewax – No Hope (PRSPCT)
10. Donny – Monster (Crash Pang Wallop)
11. Audio – Ambush (Ram Records)
12. Current Value – Impact (Invisible)
13. Katharsys – Inner World (Donny Remix) (Crash Pang Wallop)
14. Noisia & The Upbeats – Dead Limit (Vision)
15. Limewax – Natural (PRSPCT)
16. Katharsys – Life’s a Bitch (Counterstrike Remix)
17. Noisia & The Upbeats – Mouthbreather (Vision)
18. Donny – Swarm & Multiply (Barcode Recordings)
19. Limewax feat Counterstrike – Broken Poos (PRSPCT)

Donny links:

Crash Pang Wallop digital music & merch:

Noisia & The Upbeats – Mouthbreather

“They hit the limit… The limit hit back!”
Taken from the ‘Dead Limit’ EP starring Noisia & The Upbeats.
Digital, 2 x 12″, poster, t-shirt and deluxe bundle available at:

Noisia & The Upbeats – Mouthbreather

“They hit the limit. The limit hit back!”
Vision Recordings presents ‘Dead Limit’ starring Noisia & The Upbeats
Release date: August 31. Available on digital and 2 x 12″ vinyl at

Visit →
Like →
Follow →
Look →

The Upbeats
Like →
Follow →
Look →

Vision Recordings
Follow →
Like →
Look →
Listen →

» Connect with UKF
Facebook (Drum & Bass Page) →
Twitter →
Spotify →
SoundCloud →
Website →
Sign up to the Newsletter →
Submit your demo →

Noisia Radio S01E01

Subscribe to Noisia Radio:

With Noisia Radio we hope to build a platform where we can play a wider range of music than we would in a club environment. It allows us to give some insights on the music we’re feeling and releasing, as well as keeping our fans up to date more frequently and in a more accessible way than just by playing a show near you once a year or via the occasional video or message on social media.

Noisia & The Upbeats – Mouthbreather [VISION]
Lockjaw – Obsidian [INVISIBLE]
Moody Good – Witness The Fuxness [OWSLA]
Icicle – Neutralize (Joe Ford Remix) [SHOGUN AUDIO]
OZ – Psychosis [CO-LAB]
Neonlight & Wintermute – Influx [BLACKOUT]
Spectrasoul ft. Joshua Idehen – Kutchi [SHOGUN AUDIO]
[ID] – Uranus [INVISIBLE]
Noisia – CSGO Main Theme [UNRELEASED]
Two Fingers – Adrians Rhythm [DIVISION]
Hybris – My Stars [INVISIBLE]
Posij – Techplant [CRITICAL BINARY]
Noisia – Banshee [VISION]
Phazz – Insomnia [FREE]
Stakka & Skynet – Decoy [UNDERFIRE]
Hypoxia ft Hyqxyz – Suspicious Minds [EATBRAIN]
Current Value – Cotton Punch [INVISIBLE]
Clarity – Parallels [HORIZONS MUSIC]
Kasra & Enei – Inside The Box [CRITICAL]
Sofie Letitre – Slip [DIVISION]