Fade – Make Move [Fundraising !!!]

CROWDFUNDING LINK » https://gogetfunding.com/hearing-aids-for-drum-bass-producer-fade/

ALBUM ON BANDCAMP » https://fademusica.bandcamp.com/album/limacon-unreleased-tracks

After many visits to Laryngologists, audiologists and countless different tests. The drum & bass producer known as Fade and also one half of Milkyway, was diagnosed with permanent hearing loss in both ears due to cochlear damage. He has -50db loss on a range 2 kHz to 8 kHz.

Due to this condition he cannot produce or play music any longer without further harm to his hearing. Unfortunately a full cure is impossible, but in order to stop the condition worsening and recover some ability to be able to listen to and produce music Fade needs high end hearing aids which cost 5000 euros. Since music was his sole source of income it has now become impossible for him to collect such an amount of money.

This campaign is to raise money for Fade to buy hearing aids which will allow him to get back some normality and are his only chance to not lost his hearing and his one and only true passion, Music.

This EP consists of unreleased Fade music and all funds collected from sales of this EP will be spent on buying hearing aids.

Support NeurofunkGrid by becoming one of our Patreons » https://goo.gl/rHXDmh
Buy NeurofunkGrid Merchandise » http://neurofunkgrid.spreadshirt.fr/

– Fade –
Like » https://www.facebook.com/Fademusica
Listen » https://soundcloud.com/fade

– NeurofunkGrid –
Like » http://www.facebook.com/NeurofunkGrid
Follow » http://www.twitter.com/NeurofunkGrid
Listen » http://www.soundcloud.com/NeurofunkGrid
Get down » http://www.mixcloud.com/NeurofunkGrid

Subscribe » http://bit.ly/NFGSub

Logo by http://dribbble.com/kay486
Animation by http://waysh.deviantart.com/

Milkyway – Fairy Tale

Buy or stream ‘We Are 21’ here: https://HospitalRecords.lnk.to/WeAre21yb

Only £9.99 for 68 tracks!

When you turn 21 the world is your oyster. You can vote, drink, gamble… and fly your own hot air balloon across London? Oh wait, that was last year.

Fresh from our first ever festival and 300th release, we’re catapulting headfirst into another exciting decade and to kick-start the label’s 21st birthday celebrations the Hospital Records family bring a superior 68-track soundtrack ‘We Are 21’.

Compilations don’t get much bigger than this; across two high energy mixes we’ve brought in sterling submissions from our ever-growing roster of talent, strong highlights from the last twelve months and most importantly shiny diamond cuts to look out for in 2017. Find 20 brand new tracks from key players such as S.P.Y, Logistics and Anile, and an exclusive Metrik and Fred V & Grafix collaboration. They took time out of their busy DJing schedules to join forces on ‘Tension’, encapsulating their love for euphoric dancefloor smashers.

This outstanding double disc billows at the brim with iconic D+B producers such as Noisia, Spectrasoul, Break and High Contrast as well as showcasing music from some of our most exciting new talents, including Urbandawn, Hugh Hardie, and Med School’s Whiney. Looking further afield from the Hospital camp we also bring exclusive tracks from producers such as Serum, Milkway, TI and Lakeway who are prime examples of how the genre continues to push boundaries and excite our ears.

Our boundless network of family and friends also pitch in with remixes and collaborative input from the likes of Dimension, Alix Perez and Ninja Tunes’ Machinedrum. With our eyes looking to the future we’ve sought the sound of things to come in the shape of Kimyan Law, GLXY and Polaris.

68 tracks. 24 brand new exclusives. 2 mixed CD’s by our very own sonic surgeon, Nu:Tone.

Visuals by Carlo Pietramale – www.carlopietramale.com

Follow Milkyway:


Follow Hospital Records:



Ram 100 Mix – Mixed by Mistanoize

RAM’s Drum & Bass Annual 2016 – watch/listen here! http://vid.io/xoko
Mistanoize – Ram 100 Mix

Download for FREE here: https://soundcloud.com/mistanoize/ram100-ram-records-dj

1. Moving Fusion – Atlantis (Bad Company Remix)
2. Concord Dawn – Fly Away Home
3. Hive – Blackout
4. Ram Trilogy – Titan
5. Bad Company – Spacehopper
6. Culture Shock – Cathedral
7. Noisia – Deception
8. Origin Unknown – Lunar Bass
9. Basher – Asteroids
10. Sub Focus – Timewarp VIP
11. Xample & Lomax – Contra
12. Concept 2 – Cause N Effect
13. Ram Trilogy – No Reality (Noisia Remix)
14. Origin Unknown – Sound In Motion
15. Xample & Lomax – Lowdown VIP
16. Culture Shock – Bypass
17. Moving Fusion – Makosa
18. Andy C & Shimon – Quest
19. Basher – Illusion
20. Origin Unknown – Truly One
21. Ant Miles & Boneshaker – Vicious Nature
22. Andy C – Roll On
23. Shimon & Andy C – Nightflight
24. Ram Trilogy – Firewire
25. Ram Trilogy – Milkyway
26. Fresh – Signal
27. Origin Unknown – Valley Of The Shadows

Subscribe for more – http://po.st/SubscribeRamYT

Become a fan of Mistanoize: https://www.facebook.com/mistanoize
Follow Mistanoize on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Mistanoize


Subscribe to Ram YouTube – http://po.st/SubscribeRamYT
Become a fan of RAM Records: http://po.st/LikeRamFacebook
Follow RAM Records on Twitter: http://po.st/FollowRamTwitter
RAM Website – http://ramrecords.com