Sadhu – December Mix Sessions (2012) [Free Download]

Free Download:

We are back with the last mix for 2012, Sadhu has brought the pain this time round! As always download for free and hope you all had a good new years!


Track list:
00:54 D-Jahsta – Rotten
01:22 KOAN Sound – Akira (Megalodon & Supreme Remix)
02:44 JPhelpz – Sentry Gun
03:39 JPhelpz – Sentry Gun (Exude Remix)
05:00 Badklaat – Freq Skank (Getter Remix)
06:50 Sadhu – Say What (Point. Blank Remix)
07:58 Emalkay – Fabrication (Sadhu’s Vocal Edit + Gravity – Heated)
08:54 Sadhu – Say What (Addergebroed Remix)
10:16 Durty Chips – Shard
12:05 Sadhu – Chris Hansen
13:26 Funtcase – Ghosts
15:18 Sadhu – Say What (Exude Remix)
17:07 Cyperoptics & D-Jahsta – TX 55
17:07 Requake – My Name Is
17:35 12Gauge – Evil Killer Sloth
19:25 Datsik, Excision – Swagga (D-Jahsta Remix)


Xenomorph Recordings (My Label):

Sub Channels:

DarkstepWarrior in association with Full Screen:

Follow DarkstepWarrior:
Booking Enquiries –
Facebook –
Soundcloud –
Merchandise –

And dont forget to subscribe!


All of the music on this channel has either been sent to me directly by the artists themselves or from the label who own the copyright to the song. If you have any further questions please dont hesitate to inbox me. Images are downloaded from a free site, if you happen to be the owner/designer please again dont hesitate to inbox me to attach links, copyright or to simply remove the content.