MC Bassman – Power To Kill (Serum & Voltage’s Mix)

Buy Serum & Voltage’s mix –

Souped Up present ‘Power To Kill’ by MC Bassman, featuring two mixes from Serum & Voltage and Dutta.

↪ Serum

↪ Voltage

↪ Souped Up Records

#drumandbass #dnb #bass #serum #voltage

———- Skankandbass Links ———-


Hospital Podcast 409 With London Elektricity

Buy or Stream ‘Sick Music 2020’ here:

Welcome to the 409th edition of the Hospital Records Podcast! With our massive yearly compilation ‘Sick Music 2020’ officially out there in all it’s glory, lock in as London Elektricity takes you through some of the new tracks from latest signing DRS & Dynamite’s debut track ‘Fix It All’, Etherwood, S.P.Y, Fred V, Grafix, Inja, Ink & Loxy and more from the world of D+B!


DRS & Dynamite – Fix It All (feat. London Elektricity)
Polaris – Distant
Flava D – Mesmerise
Etherwood – America Fruity
Fred V – Sad Jungle
Missing – Original 90s
S.P.Y – Step & Flow VIP
Terror – Twilight (feat. Jakes)
Grafix – Blue Dreams
Logistics – Sleeper Dub
QZB – City On Lock (feat. Rider Shafique)
Partical – Air Force
BCee – Sincerely Yours (feat. Leo Wood) (Whiney Remix)
Loxy & Ink – The Herald
Radiax – Tech Trick
Inja – Sanctuary
Physics, Emery & Dreazz – Good Groove
Walkr – Shadow City
MC Bassman – Power To Kill (Serum & Voltage)

Follow London Elektricity:

Follow Hospital Records:

Kings Of The Rollers – Shaolin Technique (feat. Mc Bassman)

Buy or Stream ‘Kings Of The Rollers LP’ Here:

Leaders of the new generation and purveyors of dancefloor chaos Serum, Voltage and Bladerunner return to the frontline of drum & bass with their debut, self-titled album ‘Kings Of The Rollers’. Whilst each has their own high-grade production style, these three royals have managed to create a sum greater than their parts, as they steamroll through all the rules to deliver an absolute bruiser of an LP.

Across seventeen tracks expect up-front rollers, techy 2-step beats and pure knockout D+B bangers, complemented with slick jazzy numbers and a wide variety of vocal-lead tracks. It’s safe to say they’ve lived up to the hype with their most dynamic and diverse release to date.

Amongst the carnage highlights include ‘You Got Me’. A towering tear-out beast ladened with thrashing amens and a thundering bassline that’s ready to push every speaker to it’s limits. Low frequency growler ‘Shella’ is peppered with steppy jungle nuances, with Mancunian dance music innovator Chimpo featuring on both production and vocals for an all-round roughneck sheller. ‘Round Here’ is a brazen jungle prowler with Bristolian lyricist Redders at the helm for a future classic anthem.

Whilst being predominantly known for their heavyweight productions and outrageous D+B screamers, the new album also showcases a variety of different flavours. Jungle roller ‘On The Run’ features the smooth spoken word of Queen Rose and ‘Tisno’ brings a warm steppy swing, inspired by their time spent at the very first Hospitality On The Beach.

Hospital’s three kings have set the scene on fire with their electrifying DJ sets and headline festival performances. Their new ‘Royal Rumble‘ tour takes them all over the UK in 2019 with shows in London, Bristol, Brighton, Manchester and beyond.

Follow Kings Of The Rollers:

Follow Hospital Records:

Skankandbass On Reprezent – 013 – Turno Guest Mix

↪ Download episode 13:
↪ Subscribe to the Skankandbass podcast:

Hosted by Seb & Shaneil, Skankandbass is back on Reprezent Radio for their thirteenth show, this time welcoming the Time Is Now boss man Turno to the studio for a live guest mix. We also have Tune Of The Moment from S.P.Y, as well as vintage from the vaults year 2014, and demo delivery. Join Skankandbass on the first Friday of the month 11pm – 1am – 107.3FM and DAB.

Strictly underground, strictly heads.

01 deadmau5 ft. Rob Swire – Monophobia (Metrik Bootleg)
02 Break – Alpha [Symmetry]
03 Enei – Deal With It [Critical]
04 DLR – Dafunk [Chronical]
05 Filip Motovunski – The Street [Subtitles]
06 Sentive – Spur (Macca & Melinki Remix)
07 Black Barrel ft. Arkaik – Chosen One [Dispatch]
08 Alibi – Scuffed [V Recordings]
09 Ground & Fre4knc – Supul [Flexout]

10 S.P.Y – Rock Da House [Hospital]

11 InsideInfo & Hybrid Minds – Split In 2 [DNBA]
12 RoyGreen & Proton – Deep Inside (FD Remix) [Occulti Music]
13 Artificial Intelligence – Boxed In [Integral]
14 CPH – Hesitate [Lunar Records]
15 GLXY – Discourse [Shogun]
16 Counter Culture – Missing You [Atmomatix]
17 Odure – Corrupted [Music Squad]
18 Easy & Geeks – Steady [Influence]
19 Macca & Loz Contreras – Honey Sugar (DJ Marky Remix)


20 Survey – Orka [Warm Communications]
21 Mohican Sun – Simian [Integral]
22 Myth – Mackerel [Lockdown]
23 Gerra & Stone – Inner Light [Flexout]

24 Seb: Dub Phizix & Strategy – Buffalo Charge
25 Shaneil: Hazard – Bricks Don’t Roll

26 Future Prophecies – Dreadlock (Drumsound & Bassline Smith Remix) [BBK]
27 Simple Technique – Steeze [Cyberfunk]
28 MC Bassman – Heavy and Dark (Serum Remix) [Souped Up]
29 Kanine – Steamroller [Low Down Deep]
30 Skrillex & Habstrakt – Chicken Soup (Flite Flip)

31 The Caracal Project – Zukiny [Skankandbass]

———- Skankandbass Links ———-