Brookes Brothers – Carry Me On (Ft. Chrom3) (Official Video)

Released August 4th 2013 on Viper Recordings. Pre-order on iTunes:
Become a fan of Brookes Brothers:
Follow Brookes Brothers:

Fresh from the BBC Radio 1 playlisted hit ‘Loveline’, the Brookes Brothers have now signed exclusively to Viper Recordings with their forthcoming track ‘Carry Me On’ (featuring Chrom3 on vocals), which has already been selected as Zane Lowe’s “Hottest Record In The World” on BBC Radio 1.

Become a fan of Chrom3:
Follow Chrom3:

Director/Post production: James Harford
DOP: Amo Jones
Executive Producer: Ian Tunstall
Lighting: Pro Lighting
Thanks to: Louis Mackay, Daljit Kaur, Michelle Kyle, Amo Jones

Subscribe to Viper YouTube:
Become a fan of Viper Recordings:
Follow Viper Recordings on Twitter:

UKF Drum & Bass 2012 (Album Megamix)

Out now! // iTunes:
Physical Albums:
Amazon (CD):

UKF Drum & Bass 2012 Tracklist:

1. Brookes Brothers – Loveline
2. Fred V & Grafix – Just A Thought (Feat. Reija Lee)
3. Rollz – Triple A
4. Metrik – Freefall (Feat. Reija Lee)
5. The Prototypes — Suffocate
6. Dimension – Digital World
7. Ayah Marar – The Raver (Radio Edit)
8. Drumsound & Bassline Smith – Through The Night (Feat. Tom Cane)
9. Matrix & Futurebound – All I Know (Feat. Luke Bingham)
10. Cyantific – Walking Away
11. Sub Zero – Protection
12. Total Science & SPY – Piano Funk (Feat. Riya & DâM FunK)
13. Hybrid Minds – Fade (Feat. Katie’s Ambition)
14. TC – Do You Rock?
15. Rene LaVice — Headlock
16. Calyx & Teebee – Scavenger
17. Mampi Swift — Gangster
18. Black Sun Empire & Noisia – Feed The Machine
19. Mark Knight – Nothing Matters (Feat. Skin. (Noisia Remix)
20. Dr Meaker – Fighter
21. UKF Drum & Bass 2012 (Continuous Mix) [iTunes Only]

Brookes Brothers – Loveline (Ft. Haz-Mat)

Available to pre-order now:
Become a fan of Brookes Brothers:
Follow Brookes Brothers on Twitter:

Brookes Brothers – Loveline (Ft. Haz-Mat) is released 12th November on Breakbeat Kaos with ‘The Blues’ on the flip.