Hospital Podcast 254 With London Elektricity

London Elektricity returns with new music from Reso, Keeno, Etherwood and Sunchase!


Star Trek theme
Reso ‘Taiga’
Krakota ‘Ghosts’
Anile ‘Losing My Mind’
Krakota ‘Ice Hands’
Sunchase ‘Think Of’
Lynx ‘Hurting’ (feat. Master X)
Dub Phizix ‘Rainy City’
Roy Green & Protone ‘Deep Inside’
Sunny Crimea & Indentified ‘Everything Fades’
Blu Mar Ten ‘Famous Lost Words’ (Kimyan Law remix)
Reso ‘Ricochet’
Keeno ‘One More Moment’ (feat. Cepasa)
London Elektricity ‘To Be Me’
Electrosoul System ‘Grad’ (Dissident & Kontext remix)
Baikal ‘Race To Space’
Etherwood ‘You’ll Always Be A Part Of Me’
Royalston ‘Morning Girl’
Sunchase ‘Thing’ (feat. Electrosoul System)
1 Direction ‘Steal My Girl’ (Reso’s Sound Clash remix)

Follow London Elektricity:

Follow Hospital Records: