Kove – Bring Me Life (ft. Jonny Fears)

Forthcoming on Kove’s own label KVRT Records, Kove premieres the latest track from his forthcoming Nightfires Vol. 2 EP, released on the 19th September.
Support: http://smarturl.it/NightfiresVol2

Like → https://www.facebook.com/koveofficial
Follow → https://twitter.com/KoveOfficial
Listen → https://soundcloud.com/kove

» Connect with UKF
● Sign up to the Newsletter → http://ukf.com/signup
● Merchandise → https://store.ukf.com/
● Spotify → http://bit.ly/UKFSpotify
● Apple Music → http://applemusic.com/ukf
● Facebook → http://facebook.com/ukfdrumandbass
● Twitter → http://twitter.com/UKF
● Snapchat → http://snapchat.com/add/ukfmusic
● SoundCloud → http://soundcloud.com/ukf
● Website → http://ukf.com/

Quadrant, Kid Hops & Iris – Angular

Buy: http://bit.ly/1JiFu0i

All rise for the northwest American trifecta that is husband and wife duo Quadrant & Iris and their playmate Kid Hops. After the success of their first Commercial Suicide single “Spinout” label boss KLUTE asked the guys to commit to a full album and this sampler is your first taste of the forthcoming LP “206”.

“Angular” is funky as hell with tuff bassisms, “Wirecutter” is pounding techstep echoing classic Jonny L and “Eternal September” lightens the load with deliciously melancholic liquid tones featuring vocals from rising starlet Collette Warren.

All 3 tunes have been widely tested and are fully guaranteed to make you look good when you DJ. The full LP “206” is to be released in October. Watch this space.

Follow Quadrant, Kid Hops & Iris:

Commercial Suicide:

———- Skankandbass Links ———-

W: http://skankandbass.com/
FB: http://facebook.com/skankandbass
TW: http://twitter.com/skankandbass
SC: http://soundcloud.com/skankandbass
IG: http://instagram.com/skankandbass

Jonny L – 1 N 2

Download – http://shop.hospitalrecords.com/product/NHS164/nhs164DD | https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/sick-music-2/id366510248?uo=4&at=11l9mP

Check out this awesome track from Jonny L on Hospital. This is taken from the Sick Music 2 compilation in 2010. Completely unique!


Drum&BassArena Evolution (Album Megamix)

iTunes (Download): http://bit.ly/hs6oSF
Drum&BassArena (Download): http://bit.ly/eIiE5v
HMV (2xCD): http://bit.ly/gp6yQZ
ASDA (2xCD): http://bit.ly/hQangY
Sainsbury’s (2xCD): http://bit.ly/gyJkf2

Drum&BassArena Evolution: The cutting edge and future sounds of DNB from the scene’s biggest artists. From Pendulum and Chase & Status taking basslines to the charts, to the underground sounds of Jubei, Noisia and Rockwell, the scene is thriving across the spectrum.

So on Evolution we take you from the euphoric vocal-led anthems of Danny Byrd to the technical beats of Icicle’s Dreadnaught and back to rowdy dancefloor weapons from Twisted Individual and DJ Hazard. We hit you with the epic, panoramic basslines of Loadstar then take it back down with the beautiful orchestral strings of S.P.Y’s by your side.

Nearly 20 years deep, Drum & Bass has evolved and is as relevant, and as crucial to the dance music scene as ever.

1. No Problem – Chase & Status
2. Space Time – Delta Heavy
3. Fighting Fire [Loadstar remix] – Breakage & Jess Mills
4. Feel Your Pulse – Camo & Krooked
5. Me And You [Dirtyphonics remix] – Nero
6. My Feelings For You [The Prototypes remix] – Avicii & Sebastien Drums
7. One Of These Days – Fred V & Grafix
8. Let Me Be Your Fantasy [J Majik & Wickaman remix] – Baby D
9. Feel Good [The Prototypes remix] – Modestep
10. Shine In – Nu:Tone & Natalie Williams
11. Mind Is Drifting Away [VIP dub mix] – Camo & Krooked/Shaz Sparks
12. I Am Leg End – Twisted Individual
13. Busta Move – Hazard
14. 305 – Cyantific
15. Moonwalker – Wilkinson
16. T 1000 – Metrik
17. Corkscrew – Mattix & Futile
18. Poon – Sub Zero
19. Link To The Past – Loadstar
20. Tru Born Playa – Gridlok & Prolix/MC Fats

1. Space Between – Loadstar
2. Lassitude (Sigma VIP) – Sigma & DJ Fresh
3. Crush – Pendulum
4. Nothing Is Older Than Yesterday – Camo & Krooked
5. Tonight – Danny Byrd & Netsky
6. Beautiful – Brookes Brothers & Robert Owens
7. Ill Behaviour – Danny Byrd & I-Kay
8. Strobot [Netsky remix] – Shameboy
9. Bittersweet [part 2] – Lenzman & Riya
10. By Your Side [Logistics remix] – S.P.Y.
11. Rave, The – Jonny L
12. Music Makers VIP – Tyke & Recipe
13. Dreadnaught – Icicle & SPMC
14. Things I Do [Spectrasoul remix] – BTK
15. Gateway – Jubei
16. Cracker – Enel & Eastcolors/Noel
17. Of Two Minds – Hybris
18. Noir [Ulterior Motive remix] – Rockwell
19. Friendly Intentions – Noisia
20. Kisses And Lies – Blokhe4d


Jonny L – 1n2

Hospital Shop – https://www.hospitalrecords.com/shop/release/various-artists/nhs166-sick-music-2-sampler-2
iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/nl/album/sick-music-2/id366510248?uo=4&at=11l9mP

SICK MUSIC 2 is the biggest thing in drum + bass at the moment. The 22 track, 2 disc compilation has been taking the nations dancefloors, radios and iPods by storm. Following on from the awesome Camo + Krooked / Netsky sampler 1, sampler 2 is another slice of D+B supremacy from Hospital.

On the flip we have a timeless slice of emo-funk from an artist we have long wanted to release on Hospital. Its been well worth the wait as Jonny L brings us the instant classic 1n2. A unique production with its bouncy bass and break, heartfelt synths and Jonnys own vocal. Already being heard on BBC Radio 1, this is top end D+B at its finest!