Noisia & Ivy Lab – Possession

Taken from the first VA EP on our label Division, also featuring Monuman, Signs, ARKTKT, Ponicz and JNTHN STEIN.
Noisia Store:

Noisia Radio S01E27 (Favourites of 2015) [Full Version]

In the last episode of the year the three of us go through our favourites from season 1 of Noisia Radio, and the presence of an airhorn soundboard in Nik’s vicinity makes for a very messy Christmas episode. Subscribe to Noisia Radio:

Noisia – Incessant [VISION]
Two Fingers – Cashew Rhythm [DIVISION]
Doctrine – Airlock [INVISIBLE]
Ivy Lab – Planebeats [20/20]
Hybris – Transgressor [INVISIBLE]
Herzeloyde – Spam [SOUNDCLOUD]
Ocean Wisdom – Ewok Prod. Kidkanevil [PAR EXCELLENCE]
Shield – Horrormovie [SOUNDCLOUD]
Phace & Noisia – Drawback [CRITICAL]
Stephan Bodzin – Blue Giant [HERZBLUT]
Hybris – Timeloop VIP [FREE]
Noisia & The Upbeats – Dead Limit [VISION]
Rockwell – Dizzle [SHOGUN]
Xtrah & Noisia – Gravitas [INVISIBLE]
Felix – 4Grantd [RECORD RECORD]
Alphie & Halpe – Fake [SOUNDCLOUD]
Enei & Mefjus – Deadspace [CRITICAL]
Sofie Letitre – Slip [DIVISION]
Bentz – Powdr [SOUNDCLOUD]
Current Value – Rocket Science [BLACKOUT]
X&G – Whiplash Ft. Josh Pan [SOUNDCLOUD]
Sofie Letitre – Home (Thys Remix) [DIVISION]
Tsuruda – Punjabi $lang [SOUNDCLOUD]
TI & Upgrade – Lobster Pot [CO-LAB]
Monuman – Half Face [SOUNDCLOUD]
Rival Consoles – Recovery [ERASED TAPES]

Noisia Radio S01E18

After an extraordinary weekend with Noisia Invites Rome and Amsterdam we’re back to normal: Noisia Radio episode 18. We’ve got a brand new Audio track to premier, a track off Exit Recordings’ new supergroup Modul8, and a whole lot more! Subscribe to Noisia Radio:

Audio – Make It Happen [RAM]
Xtrah – Isolation [INVISIBLE]
G Jones – Broken Glowsticks [SOUNDCLOUD]
Fourward – Elektrik [SHOGUN]
Shield – Horrormovie [SOUNDCLOUD]
Agressor Bunx – Terror Force [SANTOKU]
Module Eight – Dubplate [EXIT]
Felix – Topkek [RECORD RECORD]
Zeke Beats – Pay Attention (Subp Yao Remix) [SATURATE]
Machine Code & Lockjaw – Cry Me [RISE]
Noisia & The Upbeats – Mudslide [VISION]
Posij & Burglar – Faya Lobi [DIVISION]
Justice – Genesis [ED BANGER]
Calyx & Teebee – Cloud 9 [RAM]
I Am Legion – Make Those Move (Teddy Killerz Remix) [DIVISION]
Bicycle RIDM2.mp3
Optiv & Bulletproof – Camouflage [1210]
Noisia – Seven Stitches [DIVISION]
Synkro – Changes [APOLLO]

Noisia Radio S01E17

Another week, another schizophrenic selection. Lots of music we’re excited about! More new Misanthrop on RAM, Xtrah on Invisible and plenty of other stuff.

Subscribe to Noisia Radio:

Misanthrop – Collapse [RAM]
Xtrah – Cybernetics [INVISIBLE]
Kill The Noise – Fuk Ur Mgmt [OWSLA]
Ipman – Regicide [GLASS AIR]
Barbarix – Night Creeper [TRENDKILL]
Tipper – Distal [TIPPER MUSIC]
Stealth – Desert Storm [PROGRAM]
Skynet – One Speed [INVISIBLE]
Phace & Noisia – Stagger [NEOSIGNAL]
Konichi – Cut Some Time [PLAYAZ]
DBR UK – Hexton (ft. Skeptical) [DISPATCH]
Woolymammoth – 4Juice [BUYGORE]
Power Glove – Sloan’s Assault [UBISOFT]
Konflict – Beckoning [RENEGADE HARDWARE]
noisia & hybris – riot shield.wav
Bad Company – The Flood [BC RECORDINGS]

Noisia Radio S01E02

Subscribe to Noisia Radio:

The second episode of Noisia Radio! Continuing where we left off last week, we’ve got more of the good stuff for you: a lot of nice music including some fresh new tunes, some cool stories (bro) and some more stupid jokes and sheepish laughs 😀

We’ve got some new exclusive music from our labels, and music from brainfeeder, critical music, blackout, dispatch and more.
Hope you like it, check it out!

Two Fingers – Cashew Rhythm [DIVISION]
ID – Airlock [INVISIBLE]
Losi – Boem [DARUMA]
Hybris – Kidney Punch [INVISIBLE]
Signs – Acid Test – [PIRANHA POOL]
Machinedrum – Boxoff [NINJA TUNE]
Mono/Poly – Ra Rise [BRAINFEEDER]
Ivy Lab – Focus [FABRIC/FREE]
Emperor – Passed Up [CRITICAL]
Misanthrop – I Need More [BLACKOUT]
Noisia – Hunter Theme [DIVISION]
Jon Hopkins – Open Eye Signal [DOMINO]
DLR & Ant TC1 – The Grip [DISPATCH]
Noisia, Mefjus & Hybris – Reptilians [VISION]
Noisia – 80’s Synthfunk Demo Leuk Om Mee Te Spelen [UNRELEASED]
Current Value – Jump [CRITICAL]
Ed Rush & Optical – Bacteria [VIRUS]
Sofie Letitre – Bare (Jai Tee Remix) [DIVISION]