Adred & Commix – Interface 01

Buy ‘Interface 01’ –

Taken from Adred’s new album ‘KIM’, out on Metalheadz this Friday.

↪ Adred

↪ Metalheadz

#drumandbass #dnb #bass #adred #metalheadz

———- Skankandbass Links ———-


BCee – Keep The Faith (Ft. Robert Owens) (Official Video)

The official video of BCee’s latest release ‘Keep The Faith’ featuring Robert Owens. Available to buy now:
Vinyl available at

Like BCee on Facebook:
Follow BCee on Twitter:

Remixes from Marcus Intalex, Interface, Seba and Stretch & Vern also available from today.

Video by Kenny Frankland

Dimension – Children

Available to buy now exclusively on Drum&BassArena 2012! iTunes (Download): HMV (2xCD):
Become a fan of Dimension:
Follow Dimension on Twitter:

Dimension’s latest track ‘Children’ – as picked by Zane Lowe as one of his “Next Hype” tracks on Radio 1. Available to buy exclusively on Drum&BassArena 2012

Full Drum&BassArena 2012 Tracklist
CD 1:
1) Friction vs Camo & Krooked (feat. Dynamite MC) – Stand Up (Sigma Remix)
2) TC – Tap Ho
3) Hamilton – Rich Kids
4) Sub Zero & Supreme Being (feat. Grimm) – Why Can’t You See
5) Noisia – Tommy’s Theme (Loadstar Remix)
6) Wickaman & SuddenDef – Loud & Nasty
7) Harvest – Evidence
8) Serial Killaz – Cycles Of Time
9) Krome & Time – Ganja Man (Total Science & S.P.Y Remix)
10) Bladerunner – Back To The Jungle VIP
11) Serum – Look Sharp
12 DJ Nut Nut (feat. Top Cat) – Special Dedication (Sigma Remix)
13) DJ Oder – Rock The Place
14) Interface – Desperate Measures
15) TC – Psyco
16) Crystal Clear & Zen – Heavy VIP
17) Rene LaVice — Headlock
18) Coda – Shodan
19) Optiv & BTK (feat. Ryme Tyme) — Ignition
20) Phace & Misanthrop – What’s Wrong

CD 2:
1) Rusko – Somebody To Love (Sigma Remix)
2) Rollz – The Music (Be Strong)
3) Friction – Led Astray
4) Wilkinson – Tonight
5) Cutline (feat. Belle Humble) – Runnin’ (Rollz Remix)
6) Netsky – Give & Take
7) Dimension – Children
8) Yasmin (feat. Shy Fx & Ms Dynamite) – Light Up (The World) (Benny Page Remix)
9) Crissy Criss – Let Go (D&B Rollers Mix)
10) Sigma & T-Phonic – Do You Love
11) High Contrast (feat. Selah Corbin) – The Agony & The Ecstacy
12) Dukebox (feat. KT Forrester) – Pressure (A.M.C, Mattix & Futile Remix)
13) Stanza – Colonel Vibenhoff
14) Sabre, Stray & Halogenix (feat. Frank Carter III) — Oblique
15) Stray & Halogenix – Rude Industry
16) Rockwell – Tripwire
17) Die & Break – Grand Funk Hustle
18) Sub Focus – Stomp
19) Mr Explicit – Dirty Bitch
20) Wickaman & RV – I Need You

Connect with Drum&BassArena:


Interface – Desperate Measures

Available to pre-order now:

Follow Interface on Twitter:!/saminterface

Big system party banger, standard! After their incredible ‘Way Of The Warrior’ album, possibly the best compilation of 2011 according to DJ Mag, the Shogun commanders stand up tall once again to kick off 2012 with what will be one of the definitive club tracks of the year. Bristol’s Interface is no stranger to the limelight and with his debut on Shogun Audio that limelight’s about to turn on him once again. Big, bashy and a little bit trashy….get ready!

An epic intro is always a very good sign that a tune’s about to deliver and here ‘Desperate Measures’ does just that, big time. Orchestral stabs in the dark, drifting vocals and schizoid pads all combine to create the tense build up into one of the rowdiest Shogun drops for a while. Bringing that ‘Bodyrock’ swing-beat bang up to date for 2012 this one will have ’em hitting the ceiling with the elastic b-line as it ploughs its way through the dance floor taking no prisoners. A worthy addition to the Shogun discography.

Interface – Truth Beyond (Feat. William Cartwright)

Available to buy on the 2nd May – yet another beautiful collaboration between Interface & William Cartwright, also featured as Mistajam’s Jam Hot!

Become a fan of Interface:
Follow him on Twitter:
Become a fan of William Cartwright:

Netsky Feat Jenna G – Moving With You (Die,Interface and William Cartwright remix)

Buy This
Hospital Shop –
iTunes –

With a rise to fame so quick it would make a reality TV star blush, Netsky has gone from Belgian bedroom beat-maker to superstar DJ and facebook heartthrob in a matter of months. His eponymously titled debut album on Hospital has shot out of the blocks and has been shifting units, turning heads, and most importantly – moving feet.

With so many tracks on Netsky’s album appealing to a wide variety of people it’s hard to pick a favourite, but for many it’s the soulful summer stylings of “Moving With You”. Jenna G provides an inimitable belting performance, working her magic over the top of Netsky’s awesome production to produce a singalong smash with more soul than a weekend at Wigan Casino.

“”Hospital’s latest signing is seriously ill” – Mixmag *****

“Netsky is officially hot stuff at the moment.”- IDJ