DC Breaks ‘Gambino’ (Inside Info Remix)

DC Breaks
‘Different Breed Remixes’
RELEASED 14th March

The announcement of DC Breaks’ ‘Different Breed’ remix package came as a surprise. The original LP has already done untold carnage through the club circuit, so to bring on board more high ranking artists for yet another ‘Different Breed’ project is a huge feat. And having already dropped reworks from A.M.C & Turno, Flowidus and Tantrum Desire, their list of collaborators is continuing to grow.

This time they draw for Ram Records roster members Loadstar and heavyweight engineer InsideInfo, who both extract the original vibes and mould them into their own individualistic styles. Whilst Loadstar implements their more melodic, dancefloor infused breakdowns for ‘Remember’, InsideInfo crashes forward with a darker, bass-ridden undertow through his take on ‘Gambino’. Yet again DC Breaks relies on their fierce counterparts, keeping the duo at the centre of the game through an expert A&R craftsmanship. This can be seen not only through their own releases, but also the artists they’ve chosen to breathe a new life into their damaging cuts.

DC Breaks https://www.facebook.com/DCBreaks/https://twitter.com/DCBreaks
https://soundcloud.com/dc-breaks-uk RAM

Camo & Krooked – Anubis – Inside Info Remix

Hospital Shop – https://www.hospitalrecords.com/shop/release/camo-krooked/nhs207-between-the-lines-vinyl-sampler
iTunes- http://bit.ly/CNKBTL?uo=4&at=11l9mP

Camo & Krooked “Between The Lines” – Released 19.03.2012

Camo & Krooked return to the fore with “Between The Lines”; an immense fourteen-track remix album which takes their award-winning debut on Hospital “Cross The Line” to a whole new level fresh for 2012.Featuring remixes from such artists as: High Maintenance, BCee, InsideInfo, Submorphics, Metrik, Mind Vortex, Smooth, Sub Zero, Fred V & Grafix, Funtcase and Dead Battery, as well as some exclusive tracks from the boys themselves, the album draws on talent new and old and touches on a range of different sounds and styles for the ultimate remix package.

Amongst the selection we have the liquid, lilting atmospheric remix of “Afterlife” from BCee, the dark, tech-y twisted take on “Anubis” by InsideInfo and the deeper sounds of Submorphics’ “Change Me”. Alongside this is the gritty, jump up flavour of Sub Zero’s re-work of “Run Riot”, the magnificent distortions of Mind Vortex’s remix of “Cryptkeeper” and the exuberant, synth-screeching cacophony of Funtcase’s remix of “Hot Pursuit”. Fellow Hospital signings Fred V & Grafix take the torch and step up with a lush, twinkling take on “All Fall Down (feat. Shaz Sparks)”.

Original material from Camo & Krooked themselves includes “Dusk To Dawn”, “Further Away” and a savvy slower tempo re-work of “In The Future (feat. Jenna G and Futurebound)” which becomes “Lost In The Future”.

01 Get Dirty (Smooth remix)
02 Lost In The Future
03 Dusk To Dawn
04 Afterlife (BCee remix)
05 Cross The Line (Metrik remix)
06 Anubis (Inside Info remix)
07 Further Away
08 Run Riot (Sub Zero remix)
09 Cryptkeeper (Mind Vortex remix)
10 All Fall Down (Fred V & Grafix remix)
11 Hot Pursuit (Funtcase remix)
12 Watch It Burn (High Maintenance Remix)
13 Change Me (Submorphics remix)
14 Hot Pursuit (Dead Battery remix)

15 Menace (Mefjus remix)
16 Portal (Subwave remix)
17 Make The Call (dnb mix)
18 The Lesson (Body & Soul vs Fourward remix)
19 Hot Pursuit (Cazio remix)

Pre-Order the new album – http://bit.ly/CNKBTL |  http://shop.hospitalrecords.com/product/NHS206/

Like Camo & Krooked – http://www.facebook.com/camokrooked
Twitter – https://www.twitter.com/camokrooked
Website – http://camoandkrooked.com


Matt Riley
Sync Licensing + Digital Marketing
Hospital Records
182-184 Dartmouth Road,
London, SE26 4QZ, UK
T – +44(0)20 8613 0400
M – +44 (0)77 3603 6697