Noisia Radio S01E09

This week it’s Thijs and Nik as Martijn is on the road playing shows in Germany and Switzerland. We’ve got music from China and Japan, some weird game music, a Dirty Man, and lots of new drum&bass!

Subscribe to Noisia Radio:
Follow Noisia on Instagram:

Break – Brand New [SYMMETRY]
Thook – 40 on Dust [FREE DOWNLOAD]
Mefjus & Xtrah – Fever [CYBERFUNK]
Zaliwa-D – Kindred Disease [DO HITS]
Momoiro Clover Z – Lost Child [KING RECORDS]
Momoiro Clover Z – Lost Child (Noisia Remix) [VISION]
Posij – Shieldbreaker [SHOGUN]
Neosignal – Space Gsus [DIVISION]
TI & Upgrade – Lobster Pot [CO-LAB]
Sun Araw – Deep Cover [NOTNOT]
Friske – Requisite (DLR & Ant TC1 Remix) [METALHEADZ PLATINUM]
Tipper – Paperthinreality [TIPPER MUSIC]
Hybris – Timeloop VIP [UNRELEASED]
Incognito – Foundations [CYBERFUNK]
Okho x Visceral – Bits [FREE DOWNLOAD]
vieze man.mp3 [UNFINISHED]
Must Die! – Hellcat (Annix Remix) [OWSLA]
Black Sun Empire – Arrakis (Noisia Remix) [BSE]
Commix – Be True [METALHEADZ]
I Am Legion – Stresses Pt. 1 [DIVISION]
I Am Legion – Stresses Pt. 2 [DIVISION]
Koreless – Sun [YOUNG TURKS]

MUST DIE! – Hellcat (Annix Remix)

Massive remix taken off the Hellcat Remixes EP, released Thursday 4th December on OWSLA!
Support on iTunes:

Like →
Follow →


1. Hellcat (Annix Remix)
2. Hellcat (Habstrakt Remix)
3. Hellcat (Snails Remix)
4. Hellcat (Alex Young Remix)

Follow OWSLA:

» Connect with UKF
Facebook (Drum & Bass Page) →
Twitter →
Spotify →
SoundCloud →
Sign up to the Newsletter →
Website →