Noisia Radio S01E15

Nik and Martijn recorded this week’s Noisia Radio in New Zealand, where they are halfway through their Australia and New Zealand tour with Jeremy from The Upbeats.

Subscribe to Noisia Radio:

Ivy Lab – Ubane [20/20]
Agressor Bunx – Tommy Gun [BLACKOUT]
Emperor – Soundboy [INSPECTED]
Ed Rush & Optical – Automaton [VIRUS]
Halpe & West1ne – Untitled [SOUNDCLOUD]
Fre4knc & Silvahfonk – Rebus [CRITICAL]
Noisia – Tommy’s Theme [VISION]
Konichi – Field Of Vibrations [PLAYAZ]
Dj Hidden – You’re Not Real (Dj Hidden’s Last Resort Remix) [AD NOISEAM]
Medasin – Silver [SOUNDCLOUD]
Mefjus – Emulation [CRITICAL]
Amoss – Crooked Arm [DISPATCH]
Hati – Inside [DARUMA]
Noisia & Joe Seven – Ease Forward [INVISIBLE]
Lynx – Disco Dodo [CREATIVE SOURCE]
stukje voor mixtape 90 bpm F.mp3
Survey, Tehpra & Arkoze – Pattern [INVISIBLE]
Noisia – Crush Him [DIVISION]
Jeff Fressco – The Beginning Of The End (Current Value Remix) [UNRELEASED]
Sofie Letitre – I Need [DIVISION]