The Hospital Records Christmas Podcast 2016

Here’s this year’s Hospital Records Christmas podcast – brought to you direct from a cabin in lapland! Much love for all the support in 2016, and we look forward to a great 2017 for drum & bass!


Polaris ‘The Light In Your Eyes’
Whiney ‘Nightfall’
Alix Perez & Zero T ‘The Ladders’
Lakeway ‘Take Me’
Urbandawn ‘Black Notes’ (feat. Daniel Baeder)
Lynch Kingsley ‘Eden’
Break ‘The Rush’
Schematic & Polaris ‘Conduit’
Etherwood ‘We’re Nothing Without Love’ (Ivy Lab remix)
KOS.MOS Kollective ‘Thunder Of Mars’
Technimatic ‘Trigger Warning’
Bop ‘Blurred Memories’ (Etherwood remix)
Fred V & Grafix ‘Oxygen’
Metrik ‘Penggemar’
LSB ‘The Optimist’
Urbandawn ‘Redemption’
Ownglow ‘Angels Sing’
London Elektricity ‘Singing Ringing Tree’ (Anile remix)
Hugh Hardie ‘Light It Up’
Reso x Frederic Robinson ‘Apollo 69’

Subscribe for more:

Follow London Elektricity:

Follow Hospital Records: