Hospital Podcast 391 with London Elektricity

London Elektricity is back in the hot seat with 15 hot new tracks, featuring exclusives from the forthcoming HOTB2019 compilation and freshness from Fred V!

Fred V ‘Proximity’
Flava D ‘Human Trumpet’
Ben Soundscape, Roygreen & Protone ‘Captivated ft. Tali’
Double 99 ‘Ripgroove (Fixate Remix)’
Polaris ‘Relic’
Kings Of The Rollers ‘M-O-V-E ft. Inja’
Dexta & Iliad ‘Popcorn Riddim’
Degs ‘Killer’
Kings Of The Rollers ‘The Sky Is Falling ft. Lydia Plain’
Fred V ‘Really Happy Aliens’
Polaris ‘Prismatic Gate’
Arclight ‘Byzantium’
Wreckless ‘Prayer Room’
Trex ‘How Things Are’
S.P.Y ‘Don’t You Leave Me’

Follow Hospital Records:

Pablo Dread – Fyah Burnin (Fixate Remix)

↪ Attend our next London show at Corsica Studios, 6th Feb:

Italian label Beat Machine Records present their seventeenth release in the form of Pablo Dread’s ‘Burnin EP’, featuring an excellent remix from Fixate.

↪ Pablo Dread

↪ Fixate

↪ Beat Machine

———- Skankandbass Links ———-