EU parliament vote for new president begins | AFP

The race to fill top EU jobs moves to the European Parliament as MEPs elected in May vote to choose a new president. The four candidates are German MEP Ska Keller, Spanish MEP Sira Rego, Italian MEP David Maria Sassoli and Czech MEP Jan Zahradil. IMAGES

Abonnez-vous à la chaîne de l’AFP, et pensez à activer les notifications 🔔