Hospital Podcast 405 with London Elektricity

Stacked with brand new D+B from Hospital Records, Med School, Vision, UKF’s ‘UKF 10’ album and more, join us as London Elektricity walks us through the latest new Bop x Subwave, Royalston, Lakeway, Logistics and plenty more for the 405th episode of the Hospital Podcast!

Buy or stream here:


Lakeway “Highs & Lows”
Conrad Subs “Bonfire”
DLR, Ill Truth & Gusto “New Era”
Drumsound & Bassline Smith “Technique Soundboy (DJ Marky Remix)”
Royalston “Take The Flame (feat. Etherwood)”
Bop & Subwave “Teardrops”
Bop & Subwave “Space Warp”
Makoto “Kosa (feat. Keeno)”
Flight “Tragedy, Humanity”
Imanu “Nonplus”
Logistics “Rhythm Track”
Mat Zo “Games”
Untiled “Untitled”
London Elektricity “Swindle (Logistics Recut)”
Jack Boston feat. Vanity Jay “The Place”
Bop & Subwave “The Touch”

Follow Hospital Records:


(Not so) quiet Thursday night with 50 tunes in one hour – enter Kallan HK. Free download!

Kallan HK’s single out now on PROGRAM:

Follow PROGRAM to stay up to date with all new releases:

1. Cyantific – More Than Human feat. DC Breaks
2. TC & Metrik – The Light (AMC Remix)
3. Sigma – Front to Back
4. DC Breaks – Underground
5. Heist – Spies
6. Noisia – Block Control
7. Levela – Orbit
8. A$AP Ferg – Plain Jane
9. Mampi Swift – The One (InsideInfo Remix)
10. Tantrum Desire – Vybez
11. Dimension – Techno
12. TC – Countdown VIP
13. Culture Shock – Bunker
14. Vorso – Needle (QZB Remix)
15. Mr. Frenkie – Bass Symptom
16. Misanthrop – Trashriot
17. Kallan HK – Slow Motion
18. Sub Zero & Dub Motion – Oh Girl
19. Andy C – Haunting
20. Cyantific – Welcome to the Future
21. Fourward – Head of the Snake
22. Pendulum – Watercolor (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)
23. Knife Party – LRAD (The Prototypes Bootleg)
24. Sub Focus – Timewarp VIP
25. The Prototypes – Electric (Mind Vortex Remix)
26. SLANDER x Sullivan King – Welcome to the Fire (Smooth Remix)
27. Delta Heavy – Kill Room
28. Sub Focus – Stomp
29. Kallan HK – Meant to Be
30. TC – Tap Ho (AMC Remix)
31. Lurk – Eustachian
32. Mefjus – Surrounded
33. Friction, JP Cooper – Dancing (Dawn Wall Remix)
34. Fixate – What Goes Around
35. Justin Martin – Back to the Jungle (DJ Marky Remix) (feat. Will Clarke)
36. Kallan HK – So Much Pain
37. Lomax – Artisan VIP
38. Birdy – Wings (Nu-LogicRemix)
39. Baby D – Let Me Be Your Fantasy
40. Serum & Voltage – Mission Control
41. Bungle – Cocooned
42. Enei & Kasra – Projections
43. T.R.A.C. – Step Tune feat. Random Movement & Adrienne Richards
44. Simple Technique – Cold Steppin (Ulterior Motive Remix)
45. Andy C & Shimon – Recharge (Benny L Remix)
46. Alix Perez – Dark Star
47. Rockwell – User
48. Bcee – Armed & Dangerous
49. GLXY – Lies
50. Ownglow – LA

Macca & Loz Contreras – Honey Sugar (DJ Marky Remix)

↪ Subscribe to the Skankandbass podcast:

DJ Marky gives some his magic to the Macca & Loz Contreras classic ‘Honey Sugar’, out on Fokuz Recordings.

↪ Macca & Loz Contreras

↪ DJ Marky

↪ Fokuz Recordings

———- Skankandbass Links ———-


Skankandbass On Reprezent – 013 – Turno Guest Mix

↪ Download episode 13:
↪ Subscribe to the Skankandbass podcast:

Hosted by Seb & Shaneil, Skankandbass is back on Reprezent Radio for their thirteenth show, this time welcoming the Time Is Now boss man Turno to the studio for a live guest mix. We also have Tune Of The Moment from S.P.Y, as well as vintage from the vaults year 2014, and demo delivery. Join Skankandbass on the first Friday of the month 11pm – 1am – 107.3FM and DAB.

Strictly underground, strictly heads.

01 deadmau5 ft. Rob Swire – Monophobia (Metrik Bootleg)
02 Break – Alpha [Symmetry]
03 Enei – Deal With It [Critical]
04 DLR – Dafunk [Chronical]
05 Filip Motovunski – The Street [Subtitles]
06 Sentive – Spur (Macca & Melinki Remix)
07 Black Barrel ft. Arkaik – Chosen One [Dispatch]
08 Alibi – Scuffed [V Recordings]
09 Ground & Fre4knc – Supul [Flexout]

10 S.P.Y – Rock Da House [Hospital]

11 InsideInfo & Hybrid Minds – Split In 2 [DNBA]
12 RoyGreen & Proton – Deep Inside (FD Remix) [Occulti Music]
13 Artificial Intelligence – Boxed In [Integral]
14 CPH – Hesitate [Lunar Records]
15 GLXY – Discourse [Shogun]
16 Counter Culture – Missing You [Atmomatix]
17 Odure – Corrupted [Music Squad]
18 Easy & Geeks – Steady [Influence]
19 Macca & Loz Contreras – Honey Sugar (DJ Marky Remix)


20 Survey – Orka [Warm Communications]
21 Mohican Sun – Simian [Integral]
22 Myth – Mackerel [Lockdown]
23 Gerra & Stone – Inner Light [Flexout]

24 Seb: Dub Phizix & Strategy – Buffalo Charge
25 Shaneil: Hazard – Bricks Don’t Roll

26 Future Prophecies – Dreadlock (Drumsound & Bassline Smith Remix) [BBK]
27 Simple Technique – Steeze [Cyberfunk]
28 MC Bassman – Heavy and Dark (Serum Remix) [Souped Up]
29 Kanine – Steamroller [Low Down Deep]
30 Skrillex & Habstrakt – Chicken Soup (Flite Flip)

31 The Caracal Project – Zukiny [Skankandbass]

———- Skankandbass Links ———-


Ram Trilogy ‘Huggy Bear’ (DJ Marky Remix)

Ram Trilogy ‘Huggy Bear’ (DJ Marky Remix)

Standing as one of the most resounding electronic music labels in history, Ram Records has finally hit its 25-year milestone. Established by Andy C and Ant Miles in 1992, the label has boldly placed itself on the forefront since its inception, acting as a foundation for the drum & bass genre and seeing through its development from the very beginning.

Once heralded as a platform for Andy C’s own productions, the imprint expandedmassively, becoming a world-renowned hub for some of the biggest drum & bass artists to ever hit the scene. The label has gone from strength to strength, helping to pedestal house-hold names such as Chase & Status, Sub Focus and Wilkinson.From the charts to the radio airwaves, they’ve continued their crossover success.Receiving daytime airplay and top ten positions unceasingly over the last decade, the producers have enabled Ram’s influence to seep into every corner of dance music.

Alongside support from BMG and current label manager Jim Gash, 2017 has seen Ram Records ascend to new heights. And to celebrate their twenty fifth year, Ram will be rereleasing twenty five original remastered classics from their definitive back catalogue as well as seventeen remixes, including reworks from Chase & Status, Killbox, DC Breaks, Frankee, Total Science, Benny L, Kasra and Enei, Ant Miles and Shimon, Bladerunner, DJ Marky Calyx & Teebee, Sound in Noise and Metrik. All in, it’s Ram’s most ambitious project to date.

The 25th year of Ram’s history is looking to be its most memorable yet. Both musically and through their major city UK tour dates, Ram’s versatile roster is still being pushed to new borders. Quarter of a century on and the record label is as strong as ever.

Subscribe to Ram YouTube –
Become a fan of RAM Records:
Follow RAM Records on Twitter:
RAM Website –