100k Subscribers Guest Mix Series 004 – Rusty K

I know how much a lot of you like Rusty K so i got him to feature as part 004 of my new minimix series, enjoy!

Image: http://bit.ly/1QmvnLN


Rusty K – Wasteland
Memtrix – Frontiers
Linkin Park – Lies, Greed & Misery (DirtyPhonics Remix)
Rene LaVice – Hotblooded
Dilemn & The Clamps – Knock It Down
Cue & Sense – Side FX (Callide remix)
Culture Shock – Steam Machine
Calyx & TeeBee feat Doctor – Where We Go
Dirtyphonics – Hoverboard
Tantrum Desire – Pump
Davip & Downlink – Eliminators
Disprove – FRQNCS
Emperor & Mefjus – Disrupted
Malux – Turbine
Mind Vortex – Underworld
Noisia & The Upbeats – Omnivore
4Flexx – Keyfold
Pythius – Coruscant
Audio – Napalm
Calyx & TeeBee – Cloud 9
Rene LaVice – Lights Out (feat. David Boomah)

Rusty K:
Facebook – http://on.fb.me/18cR1iv
Soundcloud – http://bit.ly/18fzCsI

DarkstepWarrior in association with Full Screen:

Follow DarkstepWarrior:
Submissions: submit@darkstepwarrior.co.uk
Twitter – https://twitter.com/DarkstepWarrior
Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/darkstepwarrior
Soundcloud – http://soundcloud.com/darkstepwarrior
Merchandise – http://bit.ly/XtFLcw

Booking Enquiries – bookings@darkstepwarrior.co.uk

And dont forget to subscribe!


All of the music on this channel has either been sent to me directly by the artists themselves or from the label who own the copyright to the song. If you have any further questions please dont hesitate to email me. Images are downloaded from a free site, if you happen to be the owner/designer please again dont hesitate to inbox me to attach links, copyright or to simply remove the content.

Linkin Park – Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix)

Available to preorder: http://bit.ly/GZIbMn
Like Dirtyphonics: http://www.facebook.com/dirtyphonics
Follow Dirtyphonics: http://www.twitter.com/dirtyphonics

Linkin Park – Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix) is taken off Linkin Park’s remix album – Recharged

Pre-Order RECHARGED on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/recharged
Pre-Order RECHARGED on CD/Vinyl: http://www.linkinpark.com

Like Linkin Park: http://www.facebook.com/linkinpark
Follow Linkin Park: http://www.twitter.com/linkinpark



James Marvel & Shimon – Ice Block

Audioporn Records presents: Transitions LP. Out now on iTunes only £3.49: http://bit.ly/Transitions_iTunes

01. Dilemn — ‘Transitions’*
02. Dirtyphonics — ‘Vandals’
03. Camo & Krooked — ‘History Of The Future’
04. ShockOne — ‘Polygon’ (Dirtyphonics Remix)
05. Excision & Datsik — ‘8 Bit Superhero’
06. Teknian — ‘Ruff’ (Koven Remix)
07. Sparfunk — ‘Blazin’ Jazz’
08. Sparfunk & Shimon — ‘Snake Charmer’
09. Shimon — ‘Faster Honey’
10. DisasZt — ‘Till The Sun Comes Up’*
11. Mustache Riot — ‘Creepy Unkle’*
12. Tha New Team — ‘Mosh Pit’ (feat. Youthstar)
13. Tha Trickaz — ‘Kill It F*ck It Eat It’ (feat. Non Genetic)
14. Noisia — ‘Machine Gun’
15. Tha New Team — ‘Yup Yup’ (feat. Maya & Aya Panda)
16. Dirtyphonics — ‘Quarks’
17. Dirtyphonics — ‘Bonus Level’
18. Xilent — ‘Clear Your Mind’
19. Fourward — ‘All That Matters’
20. Naked Fish — ‘Black Clouds VIP’ (feat. Delight)*
21. James Marvel & Shimon — ‘Ice Block’*
22. High Maintenance — ‘Take The Pain Away’*
*previously unreleased material

Label: Audioporn Records
Genres: Drum & Bass, Dubstep & Electro
Released: 22nd April 2013
Buy on Beatport: http://bit.ly/TransitionsBeatport


Follow me on :
– Mixcloud : http://www.mixcloud.com/NeurofunkGrid
– Soundcloud : http://soundcloud.com/neurofunkgrid
– Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/NeurofunkGrid
– Twitter : http://twitter.com/neurofunkgrid

Visuals by: http://waysh.deviantart.com/gallery/

Krewella – Killin’ It (Dirtyphonics Remix)

Available to buy now: http://ukf.me/Q7i7lt
Become a fan of Dirtyphonics: http://www.facebook.com/dirtyphonics
Follow Dirtyphonics on Twitter: https://twitter.com/dirtyphonics

“Killin’ It” is one of the 6 tracks from Krewella’s debut EP ‘Play Hard’

Become a fan of Krewella: http://www.facebook.com/krewella
Follow Krewella on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Krewella


The Crystal Method – Play For Real (Dirtyphonics Remix) (Official Video)

The Dirtyphonics are back with a video covering their recent summer tour across various countries/festivals with their brand new remix of Play For Real by The Crystal Method.

Become a fan of The Dirtyphonics: http://www.facebook.com/dirtyphonics
Follow The Dirtyphonics on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/dirtyphonics


Skrillex – Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites (Dirtyphonics Remix)

Dirtyphonics’ remix of Scary Monster and Nice Sprites by Skrillex.

Become a fan of Skrillex: http://www.facebook.com/skrillex
Become a fan of Dirtyphonics: http://www.facebook.com/dirtyphonics

Follow Skrillex on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/skrillex
Follow Dirtyphonics on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/dirtyphonics


UKF Drum & Bass 2010 (Album Megamix)

Available now on iTunes for £4.49: http://ukf.me/ukfdnb2010
D&BA Download: http://ukf.me/ukfdnb2010DNBA

Album Tracklist:
1. Netsky – Memory Lane
2. Nero – Electron
3. Delta Heavy – Space Time
4. Camo & Krooked – Climax
5. Netsky – ‘I Refuse’ (Shock One Remix)
6. The Prototypes – Cascade
7. Mattix & Futile – ‘Rising Up’
8. Sigma – Front To Back (Original Sin Remix)
9. Friction vs Camo & Krooked (feat. MC dynamite) – Stand Up
10. Funkstar De Luxe – ‘Do You Feel’ (Metrik Remix)
11. Fred V – ‘Catch You’
12. Blame – ‘On My Own’ (D&B Mix)
13. L.A.O.S – Fire On Water
14. B-Complex – Beautiful Lies VIP
15. Crystal Fighters – In The Summer (Brookes Brothers Remix)
16. Shock One – Polygon (Dirtyphonics Remix)
+ Bonus Continuous Mix


Shock One – Polygon (Dirtyphonics Remix)

Available to buy here: http://ukf.me/ShockOneRefixDNBA

Shock One’s massive Refix EP is finally available now from all good download stores!

Become a fan of Dirtyphonics: http://www.facebook.com/dirtyphonics
Become a fan of Shock One: http://http://www.facebook.com/shockonemusic
Follow him on Twitter: http://twitter.com/therealshockone