Hospital Podcast #337 with London Elektricity

Podcast #337 – Regular podcast uploads with special guests and brand new music. For a shoutout on the next podcast, leave a comment – Subscribe to our channel to keep up to date.


Makoto ‘I Don’t Wanna Wake Up’ (feat. Karina Ramage)
Kubatko ‘Trianglove’ (feat. Jo Jooghyun)
Hybrid Minds ‘Touch’ (Tiffani Juno)
Earl Grey ‘Kilonewton Compass’
BCee ‘Angel Of Light’
Nu:Logic ‘Our Nights’ (feat. The Nextmen)
DLR ‘Panormamic View’
S.P.Y ‘Termination’
Nu:Logic ‘Pathways’ (feat. Blake)
Joakuim ‘Funk As You’
Urbandawn ‘Like What’
Metrik ‘Fatso’ VIP
John B ‘Energy’
dBridge x Kabuki ‘Lose Yourself’
Sam Binga & Danny Scrilla ‘Frolic In Brine’

Follow London Elektricity:

Follow Hospital Records:

Noisia Radio S02E06

We have a guest mix by Ivy Lab to celebrate the release of the first Division various artists EP and this weeks exclusive is a heavy new tune from Prolix.

Subscribe to Noisia Radio:
Get the Division VA001 EP:

Ivy Lab Guest Mix
Icarus – Ride This Train (Ivy Lab’s 20/20 Remix) [WARNER]
Alix Perez & Ivy Lab – Stop It [CRITICAL]
Graves & ASKA – There Are No Penguins In Alaska [SOUNDCLOUD]
Untitled – Untitled
Untitled – Untitled
Danny Scrilla – Obeah VIP
Stray – Eazy Boy VIP [EXIT]
Noisia & Ivy Lab – Possession [DIVISION]
untitled – untitled [DUB]
Krust – Cloaking Device (Fracture Remix)
untitled – untitled [DUB]
Levrige – Stutter [DUB]
Rascal – 555 [DUB]

Prolix – Nature of Reality [SHOGUN]
Noisia & Phace – program (AWE Bootleg) [SOUNDCLOUD]
Bl4ck 0wlz – Fake [INVISIBLE]
Whynnel – Yozora [SOUNDCLOUD]
Signs – Ketama [DNB FRANCE]
Tsuruda – Tuffshit [SOUNDCLOUD]
C4C & Fierce – Carrier [QUARANTINE]
Question Time
Noisia & Spor – Falling Through [VISION]
I Am Legion – Intro [DIVISION]
Nymfo – Marching Machines [DISPATCH]
Brokenchord – Orion [BLACK ACRE]

Reso – Check 1, 2 (Emperor Remix)

Available to buy now:
Become a fan of Emperor:
Follow Emperor on Twitter:

Reso – Check 1,2 (Emperor Remix) is part of the Tangram remixed release out 11th March on Civil Music.

Vinyl pre-order includes free download of KOAN Sound, Emperor, Om Unit, Starkey, Danny Scrilla, Drop The Lime, DJ Kentaro, Doshy, Billain and Evol Intent remixes.

Become a fan of Reso:
Follow Reso on Twitter: