Noisia Radio S02E06

We have a guest mix by Ivy Lab to celebrate the release of the first Division various artists EP and this weeks exclusive is a heavy new tune from Prolix.

Subscribe to Noisia Radio:
Get the Division VA001 EP:

Ivy Lab Guest Mix
Icarus – Ride This Train (Ivy Lab’s 20/20 Remix) [WARNER]
Alix Perez & Ivy Lab – Stop It [CRITICAL]
Graves & ASKA – There Are No Penguins In Alaska [SOUNDCLOUD]
Untitled – Untitled
Untitled – Untitled
Danny Scrilla – Obeah VIP
Stray – Eazy Boy VIP [EXIT]
Noisia & Ivy Lab – Possession [DIVISION]
untitled – untitled [DUB]
Krust – Cloaking Device (Fracture Remix)
untitled – untitled [DUB]
Levrige – Stutter [DUB]
Rascal – 555 [DUB]

Prolix – Nature of Reality [SHOGUN]
Noisia & Phace – program (AWE Bootleg) [SOUNDCLOUD]
Bl4ck 0wlz – Fake [INVISIBLE]
Whynnel – Yozora [SOUNDCLOUD]
Signs – Ketama [DNB FRANCE]
Tsuruda – Tuffshit [SOUNDCLOUD]
C4C & Fierce – Carrier [QUARANTINE]
Question Time
Noisia & Spor – Falling Through [VISION]
I Am Legion – Intro [DIVISION]
Nymfo – Marching Machines [DISPATCH]
Brokenchord – Orion [BLACK ACRE]