Nuage – Colors (Blu Mar Ten Remix)

Blu Mar Ten give Nuage the remix treatment, transforming the ambient ‘Colors’ into a crisp 170BPM roller. Forthcoming on the Prints of You EP on Translation Recordings, pre-order here:

Blu Mar Ten:
Facebook →
SoundCloud →

Translation Recordings:
Facebook →
SoundCloud →

Link with Drum&BassArena on:
SoundCloud →
Spotify →
Facebook →
Twitter →
Music news →
Subscribe to our weekly newsletter →

Bop – Blurred Memories (ft. Synkro) (Etherwood Remix)

Etherwood flips Bop & Synkro’s Blurred Memories into a smooth liquid roller… out now as part of the Ten Years of Med School album.

‘Ten Years of Med School’ celebrates the plethora of talent to have emerged over the past decade showcasing snapshots of the imprint’s most memorable releases alongside hints of an even brighter future. Originally the understated sister label of Hospital Records, Med School is now a standalone soldier playing a significant role in electronic music, scouring every hidden corner of drum & bass and beyond.

The release showcases 18 brand new and exclusive tracks, including some stunning remixes of the label’s finest moments. Ivy Lab lead Etherwood’s uplifting ‘We’re Nothing Without Love’ down a more ominous path while Kimyan Law strips down Royalston’s drum crazy ‘Jungle Gone Down’. Frederic Robinson injects a cloud-like bounce into Keeno’s ‘Nocturne’ and Bop gives ‘Pray’ by The Erised a stunning 170bpm rework.

The album also features a host of new creations and collaborations. Etherwood and Royalston prove that opposites attract on ‘Eyes On Me’ which brilliantly combines subtle, soulful overtones with a dark, metallic allure. Newest Med School recruit Whiney presents the deep, melancholic magic of ‘Nightfall’ while label veteran Lung returns with the energetic ‘To Infinity & Be Gone’. There are also fresh contributions from the roster’s past, present and future, including works from Anile, Rawtekk, G.H.O.S.T, Blu Mar Ten, Joe Syntax, Electrosoul System, Sunchase and more.

The ten year celebrations don’t end there as Etherwood rediscovers some back catalogue highlights and blends with the album’s new material in a continuous DJ mix of 100% Med School music.

The quality of the label is without question and this release is no different. Med School stays true to its foundations of championing forward-thinking and emerging talent – here’s to the next ten!

Like →
Follow →
Instagram →

Like →
Follow →
Instagram →

Like →
Follow →

Med School
Like →
Follow →

» Connect with UKF
● Sign up to the Newsletter →
● Merchandise →
● Spotify →
● Apple Music →
● Facebook →
● Twitter →
● Snapchat →
● SoundCloud →
● Website →

SAAL – Signs (Blu Mar Ten Remix)


Blu Mar Ten are the first to put their spin on SAAL’s debut, ‘Signs’, which has just been premiered by Purple Sneakers. The legend London production outfit first track put out a track in 1996 on Way Out Records and since then, they’ve continued to establish themselves as industry pioneers. Having garnered support from the likes of Pete Tong, Felix da Housecat, Carl Cox, Lee Burridge, Erol Alkan, Howie B, Mary Anne Hobbs, UKF, Drum and Bass Arena and Mr Suicide Sheep, Blu Mar Ten are considered to be one of the most dynamic and consistent duos in the industry, Blu Mar Ten remain as heroes within electronic music. In addition to their worldwide backing, the duo also recently delivered a guestmix for Fricton on BBC Radio 1 as well remixes for Erykah Badu, Annie Lennox and Alicia Keys among many others.

The artist’s united make for a fierce combination. More atmospheric yet equally as base focussed as the original rendition, the Blu Mar Ten adaption confirms that as well as being D’n’B gold in its own right, Signs is perfectly pliable; especially when being remixed by talents such as this.

Blu Mar Ten:

———- Skankandbass Links ———-


Drum&BassArena 19 Years – Aftermovie

We welcomed our 19th year in the game with a truly special event at London’s Heaven nightclub on Bank Holiday Sunday, and it was a night we wont soon forget! We were joined under the arches by some old friends and new, including Alix Perez, Blu Mar Ten, A.M.C, Nu:Tone, Rene LaVice, Rockwell, Bad Company UK, Total Science, Culture Shock and more, and with Let It Roll and Rough Tempo on room hosting duties, we had all 4 rooms heaving with the sounds of the world’s biggest artists.

Thanks to all who came to party with us and who made the night as special as it was. Here’s to another 19 years!

Next up join us at our Summer Selection BBQ at Ministry of Sound’s courtyard. Register for free tickets:

Don’t miss us at the world’s biggest D&B festival, Let It Roll:

Seba – Too Much Too Soon (Blu Mar Ten Remix)

Blu Mar Ten is back on the channel with a sublime re-work of Seba’s Too Much Too Soon – and it is absolutely beautiful.

Like Blu Mar Ten →
Follow Blu Mar Ten →

Like Seba →
Follow Seba →

» Connect with UKF
Facebook (Drum & Bass Page) →
Twitter →
Spotify →
SoundCloud →
Website →
Sign up to the Newsletter →
Submit your demo →

Mutated Forms – Crowlin

Crowlin by Mutated Forms – Out now on BMTM. Also released on Vinyl which you can buy from the Blu Mar Ten store.
Vinyl with free mp3s:

Mutated Forms
Like →
Follow →

Label: Blu Mar Ten Music
Cat: BMT022
Genre: Drum & Bass
Released: 03 March. 2014

Sign up to the UKF Newsletter →

Blu Mar Ten – Concierge Marie

Hospitality Brixton 25.01.2013 TICKETS =
Buy Sick Music 3 –
Buy ticket to Sick Music 3 Album Launch @ Fire, London –

Sick Music 3 sees the revival of the highly successful compilation series with another slew of top-notch talent from across the spectrum. Expect to find tracks and remixes from artists as diverse as High Contrast, Optiv & BTK, Jonny L, Technimatic, Nu:Logic and Madeon across this 26-track compilation.

In the run up to the full digital download, CD & four-piece vinyl releases on 19.11.2012 you can get your hands on a 12″ sampler featuring new tracks from latest Hospital signings Fred V & Grafix’s plus Med School’s Lung, whilst those of you who love a cheeky 7″ can also grab that one, with the amen-tastic remix of Danny Byrd by Stray and the mighty “Dove From Above” by Raiden sounding, well… Sick!

Sick Music Digital Download –
7″ Sampler –
12″ Sampler –
4 Piece Vinyl & CD –

Sick Music 3 Album Launch –
Join Facebook Event –

Subscribe to Hospital Records –

Drum&BassArena Summer Selection 2011 (Album Megamix)

Available now for £4.49! – iTunes (UK):
iTunes (US):

1. Brookes Brothers (feat. Robert Owens) – ‘Beautiful’
2. Loadstar – ‘BLVD’
3. London Elektricity – ‘Flesh Music’
4. DJ Fresh & Sigma – ‘Lassitude’
5. Nero – ‘Do You Wanna’
6. Savage Rehab – ‘Bringing You Back’
7. Marky & Makoto (feat Deeizm) – ‘Aquarius’
8. Netsky – ‘Your Way’
9. S.P.Y. – ‘By Your Side’ (Logistics Remix)
10. Utah Jazz – ‘Circa 96’
11. Lenny Fontana – ‘Spread Love’ (Nu:Tone Remix)
12. Alix Perez & Sabre – ‘Old Flame’
13. Fred V – ‘Resolved’
14. High Contrast – ‘Music Is Everything’
15. Icicle & Switch – ‘Ur In My Head’
16. Heavy1 – ‘Xiphactinus’ (Lenzman Remix)
17. D Kay – ‘Thinner Edge’
18. Alix Perez & Sabre – ‘Solitary Native’
19. Flaco – ‘Choose Me’
20. A.M.C – ‘Time’
21. Influx UK (feat. Audio Angel) – ‘Do Right, Do Wrong’
22. Sensa & Haste – ‘The Place’
23. ATP – ‘Shibuya Nights’
24. Blu Mar Ten – ‘Headhunter’
25. Stunna & Tyler Straub – ‘We Got Burlingame’
26. LSB – ‘All Of My Love’
27. Random Movement – ‘Waterlogged’
28. BMK – ‘Twilight’ (Utah Jazz Remix)
29. Seismix & Cahb – ‘Space’
30. DVB – ‘You Stay On My Mind’

Connect with Drum&BassArena: