GLXY – Butterfly Effect (ft. Hugh Hardie & Visionobi)

Our next London event – 27th September: // attend on Facebook:

‘Butterfly Effect’ is released 11th August 2017

They’re back! Liquid powerhouse GLXY aka Jonathan Campbell and Tom Alston, have been making some serious waves in the DnB scene since their debut release with us in 2015. With impressive work on labels like Spearhead & Limitless as well as having featured on Hospital’s We Are 21 compilation at the start of the year, the duo are returning to Soulvent as if they never left – if a little older and wiser. The Butterfly Effect EP is a classic offering from the pair, showcasing their languid style of production in 3 original tracks, one of which sees an overdue collaboration with Hospital’s own Hugh Hardie & veteran wordsmith Visionobi. Not to forget a remix of last year’s Lonely featuring Belle Humble completes the duo’s record.

Butterfly Effect features friends & contemporaries in the form of mic controller Visionobi and Bristolian golden-boy Hugh Hardie – hot off the release of his debut album. Opening with tenuous, shimmering tones and hypnotising lyrics, the drop culminates in the trademark GLXY sound.


↪ Soulvent:

———- Skankandbass Links ———-


GLXY – Lonely (ft. Belle Humble)

Another lovely tune from GLXY, out now on Soulvent Records.
Support on iTunes:

Like →
Follow →
Instagram →

Soulvent Records
Visit →
Like →
Follow →
Instagram →

» Connect with UKF
● Sign up to the Newsletter →
● Merchandise →
● Spotify →
● Apple Music →
● Facebook →
● Twitter →
● Snapchat →
● SoundCloud →
● Website →

Cyantific – Infinity Plus 1

Released Sunday 9th December:
Become a fan of Cyantific:
Follow Cyantific on Twitter:

Cyantific – ‘Infinity Plus 1’ is taken from RAM Drum & Bass Annual 2012 – 25 tracks and Bonus Mind Vortex Mix – Released Sunday 9th December – £4.49

Digital Bundle:
1. Calyx & TeeBee – Pure Gold ft. Kemo
2. Wilkinson – Need To Know ft. Iman
3. Culture Shock – I Remember
4. Calyx & TeeBee – Elevate This Sound
5. Cyantific – Infinity Plus 1
6. Loadstar – Passenger
7. Culture Shock – Troglodyte
8. Wickaman, Hoodlum & Mavrik – One Scratch
9. Mind Vortex – Now It’s Time
10. Loadstar – Bomber
11. Rene LaVice – All My Trials ft. Ivy Mairi
12. Hamilton – Deep In My Heart
13. DC Breaks – Move Closer ft. Belle Humble
14. Wilkinson – Automatic
15. Delta Heavy – End Of Days
16. Chroma – So Alone
17. Rene LaVice – Absolute Monster
18. Delta Heavy – Turbine
19. Frankee – Pandorum
20. Mind Vortex – Hotbox
21. Kove – Iodine
22. DC Breaks – Firez
23. LoKo – Bassline Secret
24. Hamilton – Rich Kids
25. June Miller – 64 Thousand Dollar Habit ft. The Secret Handshake Club
26. Ram Drum & Bass Annual Mixed By Mind Vortex

Become a fan of RAM Records:
Follow RAM Records on Twitter:
RAM Website –

Dimension – Children

Available to buy now exclusively on Drum&BassArena 2012! iTunes (Download): HMV (2xCD):
Become a fan of Dimension:
Follow Dimension on Twitter:

Dimension’s latest track ‘Children’ – as picked by Zane Lowe as one of his “Next Hype” tracks on Radio 1. Available to buy exclusively on Drum&BassArena 2012

Full Drum&BassArena 2012 Tracklist
CD 1:
1) Friction vs Camo & Krooked (feat. Dynamite MC) – Stand Up (Sigma Remix)
2) TC – Tap Ho
3) Hamilton – Rich Kids
4) Sub Zero & Supreme Being (feat. Grimm) – Why Can’t You See
5) Noisia – Tommy’s Theme (Loadstar Remix)
6) Wickaman & SuddenDef – Loud & Nasty
7) Harvest – Evidence
8) Serial Killaz – Cycles Of Time
9) Krome & Time – Ganja Man (Total Science & S.P.Y Remix)
10) Bladerunner – Back To The Jungle VIP
11) Serum – Look Sharp
12 DJ Nut Nut (feat. Top Cat) – Special Dedication (Sigma Remix)
13) DJ Oder – Rock The Place
14) Interface – Desperate Measures
15) TC – Psyco
16) Crystal Clear & Zen – Heavy VIP
17) Rene LaVice — Headlock
18) Coda – Shodan
19) Optiv & BTK (feat. Ryme Tyme) — Ignition
20) Phace & Misanthrop – What’s Wrong

CD 2:
1) Rusko – Somebody To Love (Sigma Remix)
2) Rollz – The Music (Be Strong)
3) Friction – Led Astray
4) Wilkinson – Tonight
5) Cutline (feat. Belle Humble) – Runnin’ (Rollz Remix)
6) Netsky – Give & Take
7) Dimension – Children
8) Yasmin (feat. Shy Fx & Ms Dynamite) – Light Up (The World) (Benny Page Remix)
9) Crissy Criss – Let Go (D&B Rollers Mix)
10) Sigma & T-Phonic – Do You Love
11) High Contrast (feat. Selah Corbin) – The Agony & The Ecstacy
12) Dukebox (feat. KT Forrester) – Pressure (A.M.C, Mattix & Futile Remix)
13) Stanza – Colonel Vibenhoff
14) Sabre, Stray & Halogenix (feat. Frank Carter III) — Oblique
15) Stray & Halogenix – Rude Industry
16) Rockwell – Tripwire
17) Die & Break – Grand Funk Hustle
18) Sub Focus – Stomp
19) Mr Explicit – Dirty Bitch
20) Wickaman & RV – I Need You

Connect with Drum&BassArena:


Rollz – The Music

Available to buy now from iTunes:
Become a fan of Rollz:
Follow Rollz on Twitter:

Having already made an impressive debut with Cutline’s ‘Runnin’ ft. Belle Humble, Pilot Records continues to astound with yet another massive release. This time Pilot pulls in Rollz to drop an incredible four-track EP that will undoubtedly have bass music fans the world over queuing up to slide them into their sets or onto their iPods.

Having risen through the drum & bass ranks, Rollz has already caught the ear of Radio 1’s Zane Lowe and Annie Mac and has had his tracks thoroughly rinsed by every ‘big dog’ DJ on the D&B dubplate circuit. Here he offers four slices of musical experimentation that play with familiar formulas and turn them on their heads.

Become a fan of Pilot Records:

Cutline – Runnin’ (ft. Belle Humble) (Rollz Remix)

Available to buy now:
Become a fan of Rollz:
Follow Rollz on Twitter:
Released on Pilot Recordings.

With the slow and grinding dubstep symphony that is Cutline’s Runnin’, flanked on this hard-hitting EP by an extended version, a VIP mix and a firing drum & bass remix from acclaimed producer Rollz, Pilot’s first release is one colossal statement of intent. The spine-straightening vocals of vastly talented bass music vocalist du jour Belle Humble lift over powerfully mechanised bass stabs, dropping the track into a shower of trance synths for an otherworldly breakdown. The tightly controlled drama of this track, from the distorted pitch-shifted vocals to the drop’s grinding, apocalyptic intensity threatens that Runnin’ will be THE most dangerous bass-heavy track of 2011.

Download four free cutline tracks:
Follow Cutline on Twitter: /

Become a fan of Pilot Records:
Listen to more from them on Soundcloud: