Hospital Records Podcast #328 with London Elektricity

We’re bringing the regular audio Hospital Records Podcast to Youtube! Expect regular podcast uploads with special guests and brand new music. For a shoutout on the next podcast, leave a comment – Subscribe to our channel to keep up to date.

To download the podcast click here:


Keeno ‘Enigma’
Seba & Jr Vallo ‘Second Path’
Fearful, Amoss & Arkaik ‘Collective Conscience’
Current Value ‘Electrify’
Bop ‘So Unloved’
Proxima ‘Outworld’
Hugh Hardie ‘Emerald City’
Sonic ‘Piano Anthem’
Black Barrel ‘Void’
HVNT ‘Untitled 5’ (A.Fruit remix)
Danny Byrd ‘Weird Science’
Mark System ‘Dissolve’
Netsky ‘Give & Take’
Logistics ‘The Trip’
Abstract Elements x Electrosoul System ‘Delirium’

Follow London Elektricity:

Follow Hospital Records:

Fearful, Amoss & Arkaik – Collective Conscience

Fearful links with Amoss & Arkaik for a masterclass in production on the aptly-titled Collective Conscience, forthcoming on Flexout. Get it here:

Facebook →
SoundCloud →

Facebook →
SoundCloud →

Facebook →
SoundCloud →

Flexout Audio:
Facebook →
SoundCloud →

Link with Drum&BassArena on:
Spotify →
Mixcloud →
SoundCloud →
Facebook →
Twitter →
Music news →
Subscribe to our weekly newsletter →

Noisia Radio S01E13

This week we take you from Silent Witness via Mongolian beats, all the way to Sofie Letitre.

Subscribe to Noisia Radio:

Silent Witness – High Flyer [BAD TASTE]
Ivy Lab & Emperor – Pepper [CRITICAL]
Felix – 4Grantd [RECORD RECORD]
Ed Rush & Optical feat. Ryme Tyme – Long Stay [VIRUS]
Noisia & Phace – Program [VISION]
Araatan – French Kiss [RECORD RECORD]
Fre4knc – Fender Bender [CRITICAL]
Audio – Headroom [VIRUS]
C Y G N – Vision Nocturne [FREE]
DJ Hazard – Death Sport [PLAYAZ]
Octane & DLR feat. Script – Set Up The Set [DISPATCH]
Cern – Tiamat (VIP) [DISPATCH]
Sam Binga feat. Romaine – Greatest Distance (Ivy Lab Remix) [CRITICAL]
mucus blues kort.mp3
Black Sun Empire – B Negative [BLACK SUN EMPIRE]
Disasterpeace – Puzzle [FEZ OST]
Posij – Lasercat [DIVISION]
Hybris – Night Boss [INVISIBLE]
Amoss & Arkaik – Sinkhole [HORIZONS]
Sofie Letitre – Home [DIVISION]