Signs – Acouphen


Technicians at the powerful EATBRAIN label have spent the last year researching ways to step beyond the now legendary TALES OF THE UNDEAD LP chapter of their history, roaming the lands to uncover new technologies to deliver the future of electronic music into our hands. This journey took them to the theory of the mirror universe – the implications of which are about to invert the DnB spectrum, deeply disrupting the minds and ears of the vast Eatbrain audience.

Delivering 18 tracks x 2 across both releases and featuring scene giants such as OPTIV & BTK, MAZTEK, STATE OF MIND, MOB TACTICS, DUB ELEMENTS and MINDSCAPE, this is an LP sets a bold statement. Noisia-favourite DISPROVE makes his debut on the label – with Eatbrain fans having been ravenously piecing together fragments of his outstanding contribution FRQNCS to hear it in its entirety. He appears alongside a diverse array of well-respected Eatbrain artists such as L 33, QO, SIGNS, TELEKENESIS and many more. This backed by hard-hitting material from newly emerging artists and label boss JADE himself, who delivers new solo material with ‘They Are Mutants!’ that cuts to the core of the heavy groove of the Eatbrain sound.



———- Skankandbass Links ———-