Fourward – Steady State

One of the hottest properties on the drum and bass radar, Fourward are already known for their unique, original sound. Marrying elements of Neurofunk and tech step with a multitude of other influences, it’s no wonder the Austrian four-piece were signed to Audioporn Records — a label known for pushing boundaries. Ever since their Audioporn debut on Tali’s ‘Facing Forwards’, Fourward have established themselves as one of Austria’s finest imports. With huge releases on labels such as Virus, Trust In Music, and Mainframe Recordings, along with a recent remix for Camo & Krooked’s ‘Between The Lines’ remix album on Hospital Records, Fourward have worked with the best in the business, gaining legions of fans in the process.

Now the Austrian supergroup are ready to unleash the power of four on their latest salvo of bass music on Audioporn Records. Featuring five tracks of varied, high quality electronic music ‘All That Matters’ sees Fourward show more sides to their creative vision.

Free download of ‘Chase Your Mind’ on Fourward Facebook:

1. All That Matters
2. Gone (feat. Katie’s Ambition)
3. Rave
4. Steady State
5. Chase Your Mind

Label: Audioporn Records
Cat: APORN024
Genre: Drum & Bass / Electro House
Released: 27th Aug 2012

Follow me on :
– Mixcloud :
– Soundcloud :
– Facebook :
– Twitter :

Artwork by :