Fearbace – Without You

Released October 3rd on Soulvent Records.

“Here at Soulvent Records we’re pleased to announce a new compilation album, the 2nd instalment in the Soul Sessions series. With brand new and exclusive tracks from our current roster and returning names, Soul Sessions Vol. 2 further showcases the dynamic and forward-thinking music that we’re all about!

Following the release of Pola & Bryson’s debut album, the pair deliver a stellar remix of Dualistic’s ‘Brave’ while other label familiars include the likes of GLXY, Arch Origin and Phaction. The LP also sees debuts for some of the most exciting new talents on the scene InMost, Aperio, Identify and Akranes.

Soul Sessions brings forth familiar names such as Nexus & Tight and Phloem along with a boatload of new school flavour, with material from artists across the board including music from South African native, Fearbace, Bristol-based Imba, and the big boys from LA – Consouls.

With an exciting 2016 almost behind the us, Soul Sessions Vol. 2 is a solid round up of what we’ve been working up to throughout the year.”





———- Skankandbass Links ———-

W: http://skankandbass.com/
FB: http://facebook.com/skankandbass
TW: http://twitter.com/skankandbass
SC: http://soundcloud.com/skankandbass
IG: http://instagram.com/skankandbass
SP: http://spoti.fi/29gDYXE