Etherwood – Album Mini Mix (Album out now on Medschool)

Etherwood debut album out now on Medschool!

00:00 Weightless
00:32 Disposition (feat. Rocky Nti)
00:54 One Day
01:17 Away With Me
01:40 Begin By Letting Go
02:01 Unfolding (feat. Laurelle Robichaud)
02:24 Borderline
02:46 Falling Out Of Consciousness (feat. Georgia Yates and Bev Lee Harling)
03:08 Shattered (feat. Nu:Tone)
03:30 Behind The Lights
03:52 Say Life
04:14 Hold Your Breath
04:58 The Time Is Here At Last (feat. Hybrid Minds)
05:42 Souls Apart
06:04 Spoken (feat. Rocky Nti)
06:27 We Are Ever Changing
07:11 Amongst The Crowd


Med School are very proud to present the high-anticipated debut album from remarkable new talent Etherwood.

Having captured the imagination of the scene at large with his awe-inspiring, anthemic productions and moving melodies, Etherwood is proving to be the hottest thing in drum & bass right now. Here he delves further into his signature sound, sculpting a beautiful album full of deep liquid flavours, delicate percussion and indelible vocals.‎