Black Sun Empire & Concord Dawn The Sun (Evol Intent Remix)

Black Sun Empire – Variations on Black

We are very proud to announce ‘Variations on Black”.

This 28 track album will feature a lot of prominent artists remixing Black Sun Empire’s finest tracks.

We’d like to thank everybody involved: Noisia, Audio, Zardonic, PHACE, Misanthrop, BTK, Optiv, Mefjus, Insideinfo, Rido, Chris.SU, Counterstrike, Foreign Beggars, Jade, N.Phect, S.P.Y, Ulterior Motive, Telekinesis, Prolix, Memtrix, June Miller, Icicle, Evol Intent, Neonlight, Eye-D, The Upbeats, Gridlok, State of Mind, Youthstar, Inne Eysermans, Receptor & SPL


Beatport Exclusive: 4th of November
Worldwide Release: 18th of November